Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
May 20, 2022, 09:23:12 PM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  PPL Support (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Bot calls when suppose to fold (logs) 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Bot calls when suppose to fold (logs)  (Read 2310 times)
asymmetrical
zeros
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 4


« on: August 24, 2015, 07:57:17 PM »


---
Shanky Technologies Holdem Version 7.8.4: Hand: Kc Ts
Players = 5 have KT
Fold if any raise, raise if folds and no calls else call
hands played in session = 7
in timer: players = 5, folds in game= 4, raises = 1, checks = 0, calls = 1, bets = 0, folds = 4
casino = Bodog 6 Max, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.10, Pot = 4 BBs, Stack = 2.75, TI = 1 BBs
Amount To Call = 1 BBs
In Big Blind
Default Profile: "Doodle v107", Action = call force
Matching user defined condition at line 3020, Action = call force
clicking Call
---

there is a spot where the actual hand involved middle position raised 3x and we were suppose to call 2 BB. It shows 1 BB for some reason and it also calls.

This is our code

// MP raised >= 3x and <= 4x and UTG/CO/BTN/SB folded
When In BigBlind and BotsLastAction = None and BotsActionsOnThisRound = 0 and Raises = 1 and LastRaiserPosition = 4 and CallsSinceLastRaise = 0 and AmountToCall >= 3 and AmountToCall <= 4
   
      // 3bet premiums vs. MP >= 3x and <= 4x hands
      When (hand = AA or hand = KK)
      raise 5 force
   
      // Call vs. MP >= 3x and <= 4x hands
      When (hand = TT or hand = 99 or hand = 88 or hand = 77
         or hand = AQ suited or hand = AJ or hand = AT suited
         or hand = KQ or hand = KJ suited or hand = KT suited
         or hand = QJ suited
         or hand = JT suited
         or hand = T9 suited)
      call force
   
      // 3bet vs. MP >= 3x and <= 4x hands
      When (hand = QQ or hand = JJ
         or hand = AK or hand = AQ)
      raise 7 force
      When others fold force
---

other hands before and after did not activate the doodle.
also, how come some hands say

detected missed click
missed click, restoring state


and some have timed out.
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 373
Posts: 34580



WWW
« Reply #1 on: August 24, 2015, 11:31:28 PM »

The Doodle was not activated as your codeline executed.

Which is line 3020 ? Are you using Notepad 2 to reference the codeline (not regular Notepad) ?
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
asymmetrical
zeros
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 4


« Reply #2 on: August 30, 2015, 08:24:02 AM »

im using regular notepad. how come it called then if doodle wasnt activated? i programmed to fold
Logged
sngbot
Moderator
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 138
Posts: 1483


« Reply #3 on: August 30, 2015, 09:43:40 AM »

Regular Notepad misrepresents the line numbers. You need to use Notepad2 or Notepad++ which can be downloaded from the following links:-

http://sourceforge.net/projects/notepad2/

https://notepad-plus-plus.org/

Logged
Pages: [1] Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  PPL Support (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Bot calls when suppose to fold (logs)
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!