Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
December 07, 2021, 07:23:17 PM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: *WILDFIRE* Combo - SNG/MTT/Cash Loader/Hopper - Instant Download and Trial 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: 1 ... 38 39 [40] 41 42 ... 54 Print
Author Topic: *WILDFIRE* Combo - SNG/MTT/Cash Loader/Hopper - Instant Download and Trial  (Read 505713 times)
xunknown1x
zeros
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 6


« Reply #780 on: July 13, 2016, 12:10:52 PM »

Hi Keiths,

I sent the follow up email regarding betonline but haven't heard anything back. The issue relates to wf being unable to read from the betonline lobby or register for tournaments. If you could have a look into this for me when you get chance. Logs were attached to the emails I sent.

Thanks.
Logged
Cardthor
zeros
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 6


« Reply #781 on: July 13, 2016, 10:32:53 PM »

Hi Keiths,

Problem using Advanced Database Integration...

While attempting to join a table with desired amount of fish I'm getting the following error...

16/07/08 22:40 - Clicking on 'Open Lobby' button on the main lobby...
16/07/08 22:40 - Looking for a tournament lobby window...
16/07/08 22:40 - A tournament lobby was not found.

If I manual open the tournament lobby for the selected game it works fine (tested by setting "Enable Fish Finding" to 2 fish and selected a table with 2 fish I knew I had on my database)

Looks like it not managing to find the "Open Lobby" button ...just my theory, I'm no programmer.

Ran the above test numerous of times with a 4 and 5 fish scenario as well and again it did execute but only when I manual opened the lobby.

@ Running on Windows 101280 x 1024 resolution
@ Latest Version - "WildFire Combo v3.9.65"
@ Bot, Wildfire and Poker Client 888 all on "Run as Administrator"
@ Also can confirm Wildfire is successfully finding Database due to above manual situation and also "Count Fishes/Sharks in Database & retrieving player names functions work fine.

Any thoughts would be much appreciated.

thanks in advanced.
Cardthor


Update: Just noticed following log message when I manually open window, so it wasn't even scanning the players, in again, a correctly connected database...

16/07/13 22:25 - Getting player list...
16/07/13 22:25 - Note - could not locate the players on tournament lobby.
16/07/13 22:25 - Problem while trying to retrieve the player list from the tournament lobby.
16/07/13 22:25 - Bypassing fish, shark and friend testing...

Have sent you an email on this as well as another problem that it will only scanning the first tournament (Lobby Position 0) any update on these 2 issues?

Thanks
Cardthor
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #782 on: July 14, 2016, 03:04:30 AM »

Update: Just noticed following log message when I manually open window, so it wasn't even scanning the players, in again, a correctly connected database...

16/07/13 22:25 - Getting player list...
16/07/13 22:25 - Note - could not locate the players on tournament lobby.
16/07/13 22:25 - Problem while trying to retrieve the player list from the tournament lobby.
16/07/13 22:25 - Bypassing fish, shark and friend testing...

Have sent you an email on this as well as another problem that it will only scanning the first tournament (Lobby Position 0) any update on these 2 issues?

Thanks
Cardthor

Hi Cardthor,

The ability to locate sharks and fishes on 888 was unfortunately lost during the last 888 lobby upgrade.  Wildfire is unable to read the player list because of the new lobby and windows.

Keiths
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
piden
Botter
***

Karma: 12
Posts: 160

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #783 on: July 14, 2016, 08:35:50 AM »

Hi keiths.

Have you received my mail?

Piden
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #784 on: July 15, 2016, 02:08:33 AM »

Hi keiths.

Have you received my mail?

Piden

Hi Piden,

If it was the one about the trial license then yes I did.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
piden
Botter
***

Karma: 12
Posts: 160

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #785 on: July 15, 2016, 08:36:49 AM »

Nop thats not the one.
I resent mail, my computer id have change, When I reinstalled vmware
Logged
pipskok
zeros
*

Karma: -1
Posts: 2


« Reply #786 on: July 15, 2016, 03:03:11 PM »

I have the old version and it seems to have a problem by closing my sng tabels i dont uderstand what is the problem if i dont have the windows corectly set or is it that i use the windows xp VM realy i dont get it hope to get some help

Hej slovenc a je kej uspeha z temi boti?  rockout
Logged
ua_Tees
zeros
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 11


« Reply #787 on: July 19, 2016, 01:44:41 PM »

hello! i just try trial at 888 but lobby scanned but tournament dont select and register then. can i combine the program with openholdem engine or it supported only with shanky dual ?
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #788 on: July 21, 2016, 03:26:45 AM »

hello! i just try trial at 888 but lobby scanned but tournament dont select and register then. can i combine the program with openholdem engine or it supported only with shanky dual ?

Hi ua_Tees,

WildFire only works with the Shanky Bot.  This forum is strictly for the discussion of the Shanky Bot.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
Botten333
zeros
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 5


« Reply #789 on: July 28, 2016, 08:28:17 AM »

It can see that im using 888 but then this happens. The LEARN does not work either.

16/07/28 08:55 - Error copying rectangle
16/07/28 08:55 - error=System.OutOfMemoryException: Out of memory.
   at System.Drawing.Bitmap.Clone(Rectangle rect, PixelFormat format)
   at (Object , Rectangle , PixelFormat )
   at 캶뎇䌸ࠈʖ᳄⟗醄.캎垳ඪ⧶㖯೹庠(Object , Rectangle 癅쀨岨㺸류雍뭧럠, PixelFormat 癅쀨岨㺸류雍뭧럠)
   at App1.OCR_Pacific.CapturePartialClientWindow(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 left, Int32 top, Int32 width, Int32 height)
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #790 on: August 02, 2016, 01:02:43 AM »

It can see that im using 888 but then this happens. The LEARN does not work either.

16/07/28 08:55 - Error copying rectangle

Hi Botten333,

Well - that's a new one.  Let's make sure you rebooted lately just so we're starting with a clean slate.

I made need you to email me directly as I'm not sure what is causing that.  It's related to graphics somehow.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
Botten333
zeros
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 5


« Reply #791 on: August 02, 2016, 09:31:02 AM »

Hi Botten333,

Well - that's a new one.  Let's make sure you rebooted lately just so we're starting with a clean slate.

I made need you to email me directly as I'm not sure what is causing that.  It's related to graphics somehow.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com


I just made a new vm installation and will turn back when i have testet it to see if my last install was corrupt somehow since it was an old installation i re-used.
Logged
Spolsy
zeros
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 8


« Reply #792 on: August 09, 2016, 10:55:43 AM »

Hi Keiths,

I recently tried the program and it works like a dream, the only problem I have is that I play iPoker as my main site and was wondering if/when support for the new skins would be added.
If/when support is added I'll be first in the queue to purchase a subscription..

Thanks

Spolsy
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #793 on: August 10, 2016, 12:59:59 AM »

Hi Keiths,

I recently tried the program and it works like a dream, the only problem I have is that I play iPoker as my main site and was wondering if/when support for the new skins would be added.
If/when support is added I'll be first in the queue to purchase a subscription..

Thanks

Spolsy

Hi Spolsy,

Thank you.

I have run into a slight problem as I had spent quite a bit of time recoding for the new iPoker lobbies (which I believed to have been quite large (2048x1542 pixels) as I mentioned in a previous posting).  Anyhow it now seems that the lobby is actually 1024x726 pixels.  Needless to say I've possibly wasted a huge amount of time dealing with the larger sized lobby.

Perhaps before I recode again - someone can confirm the lobby size they see on several different iPoker sites that have been converted to the new lobby.  The WildFire "debug" tab can show the lobby dimensions.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com






Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
Spolsy
zeros
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 8


« Reply #794 on: August 10, 2016, 07:52:46 AM »

Hi Keiths,

Thanks for the reply, on the skin i use the lobby size comes up as 1024x726 using your debug tab, Its one of the main skins supported by shanky
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #795 on: August 10, 2016, 09:45:54 PM »

Hi Keiths,

Thanks for the reply, on the skin i use the lobby size comes up as 1024x726 using your debug tab, Its one of the main skins supported by shanky

Thank you for confirming.  I'll restart coding for that iPoker lobby size.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
Link
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 14
Posts: 377


« Reply #796 on: August 13, 2016, 07:15:56 AM »

Is anybody using Wildfire succesfully at 888 at the moment?
I am interested in registering at tournaments

 thanks
Logged
fk11
Serious Botter
***

Karma: 24
Posts: 801


« Reply #797 on: August 14, 2016, 03:38:27 PM »

No not working atm , I just register  on 888 manually and play only mtts there.
 
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #798 on: August 14, 2016, 05:00:27 PM »

No not working atm , I just register  on 888 manually and play only mtts there.
 

Hi fk11,

FYI - I'm currently using WildFire to automatically register and play MTT tournaments on 888.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com

Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
Link
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 14
Posts: 377


« Reply #799 on: August 14, 2016, 08:28:32 PM »

Hi fk11,

FYI - I'm currently using WildFire to automatically register and play MTT tournaments on 888.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com



Also for my information Keiths!
I am thinking of getting back in at 888 Keiths. You can expect an email with a license switch/extension in the next day or two
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 38 39 [40] 41 42 ... 54 Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: *WILDFIRE* Combo - SNG/MTT/Cash Loader/Hopper - Instant Download and Trial
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!