Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
August 03, 2021, 02:06:56 PM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: *WILDFIRE* Combo - SNG/MTT/Cash Loader/Hopper - Instant Download and Trial 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: 1 ... 29 30 [31] 32 33 ... 54 Print
Author Topic: *WILDFIRE* Combo - SNG/MTT/Cash Loader/Hopper - Instant Download and Trial  (Read 460876 times)
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #600 on: February 06, 2016, 03:12:09 AM »

would be possible to bot use tickets (if avaliable) instead of money in 888?

i can provide screenshot


https://i.imgur.com/6ecmqez.png (ticket avaliable)
https://i.imgur.com/pxxMccQ.png (ticket NOT avaliable)

Hi whatever888,

I recommend manually registering for games that you have tickets for and letting WildFire handle money buyins.

I don't plan on adding a feature for using tickets.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
cosmo27
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 69
Posts: 2674


Bots are better than pros


« Reply #601 on: February 06, 2016, 04:07:36 AM »

Full server reboot and it seems to be working again, rebooting just the virtualbox wasn't enough.

thanks for the response to email keiths

What do you mean by full server reboot?
Logged

KGB Profile: Proven Winners: Royal Tested - ROI: 40.8%, ITM: 19.6% over 400+ tournaments!!!
greenpoker44
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 15
Posts: 335


« Reply #602 on: February 06, 2016, 05:30:32 AM »

I think he means to reboot the actual "host" computer (the server / your PC) and not just the virtual machine (where the bot is running).

Logged

Regards,
Greenpoker44
Poker8
Global Moderator
Serious Botter
*****

Karma: 30
Posts: 687

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


WWW
« Reply #603 on: February 06, 2016, 05:04:13 PM »

I checked this out and ran a test on ACR today.  I could not duplicate the problem.  It properly detected a table when it opened and then attached a bot.

Perhaps try watching a game in progress and then press Start in WildFire and see if it detects the table.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com



To the members having problems, which VM program are you using? I have still been using my old 32 bit PC with widows VM to run ACR under WF with no problems. Yesterday I finally ran ACR under my new 64 bit PC via VMWare running Win7 Pro. WF would not attach to the tables. I then made sure that WF was working in Windows XP (Service Pack 3) compatibility mode and then everything worked great. thumbsup
Logged
shecky
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 31


« Reply #604 on: February 06, 2016, 05:20:43 PM »

Is it possible to look an issue with 888 that when a sng is finished or you are kicked off the table is not closed and it take space of maximum possible tables at a time option. Whit this problem is almost impossible to run HU session.
Also is it possible to run your loader with the new 888 version 25.
I have tried to contact you with those problem but you have never respond me

Regards
Logged
greenpoker44
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 15
Posts: 335


« Reply #605 on: February 06, 2016, 05:53:17 PM »

To the members having problems, which VM program are you using? I have still been using my old 32 bit PC with widows VM to run ACR under WF with no problems. Yesterday I finally ran ACR under my new 64 bit PC via VMWare running Win7 Pro. WF would not attach to the tables. I then made sure that WF was working in Windows XP (Service Pack 3) compatibility mode and then everything worked great. thumbsup

I'm running the latest (paid version) VMware Pro and the VM is a Win 7 Pro instance with 16 GB RAM. I'll try your suggestion to run WF in Win XP (SP3) compatibility mode. Thanks!
Logged

Regards,
Greenpoker44
Poker8
Global Moderator
Serious Botter
*****

Karma: 30
Posts: 687

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


WWW
« Reply #606 on: February 06, 2016, 06:32:07 PM »

Well today I logged in and having the same issue again under the VMWare machine. Yesterday it worked perfect and today nothing!  Huh? I do believe that the issue is with VMWare as I just logged in to my old PC running Windows Virtual PC and everything is normal.
Logged
greenpoker44
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 15
Posts: 335


« Reply #607 on: February 06, 2016, 06:46:56 PM »

Well today I logged in and having the same issue again under the VMWare machine. Yesterday it worked perfect and today nothing!  Huh? I do believe that the issue is with VMWare as I just logged in to my old PC running Windows Virtual PC and everything is normal.

Well, the paid VMware Pro is so much more robust (and cost me money). Plus, it is a tool I use for IT work. It would be nice to figure out a solution if it is VMware that is the problem.
Logged

Regards,
Greenpoker44
whatever888
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 12


« Reply #608 on: February 06, 2016, 09:42:33 PM »

Hi whatever888,

I recommend manually registering for games that you have tickets for and letting WildFire handle money buyins.

I don't plan on adding a feature for using tickets.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com


Damm, i really need this feature  violin

You sure wouldnt be possible to add "use tickets instead of money" in menu?

Because im pretty sure its very easy to implement the use of tickets in 888 (10 lines of code maybe?)

I would be very glad if you change your mind about this.

 bowdown bowdown bowdown
Logged
botfan12
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: -2
Posts: 15


« Reply #609 on: February 07, 2016, 12:02:10 PM »

888 Fixes PlEASSSEEE

- Please add the "Ticket use instead of real money" function
- Like someone wrote above, also with the old versions the 888 table doesnt close, when i am out of the tournament and then i have
an empty table after all players left OR the opnents sill playing and WF doenst try to register on new SNGs BECAUSE maximum of (dead tables)
are still open!

please fix this  bowdown bowdown bowdown
« Last Edit: February 07, 2016, 01:53:02 PM by botfan12 » Logged
berserker
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 0
Posts: 264

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #610 on: February 07, 2016, 10:30:51 PM »

for those having the issue of wildfire not attaching to tables. Try the following (i had the issue come back again today)
Shutdown virtual pc (i'm using virtual box)
then shut down main pc/server.
start up both
LOAD WILDFIRE FIRST - dont start it
then load poker lobby
Start wildfire.

I found this to work, but haven't repeated it to see if it helps everytime.

hope it helps
B thumbsup
Logged
GTR35NC
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 35


« Reply #611 on: February 10, 2016, 12:36:44 AM »

Sent you an email or two Keiths haven't heard back...
Logged
shecky
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 31


« Reply #612 on: February 13, 2016, 05:13:56 PM »

since pokerbot is supporting latest version of 888, can you update your loader too please.
Right now it says it cant recognize poker  lobby
Logged
GTR35NC
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 35


« Reply #613 on: February 14, 2016, 05:54:30 PM »

Is anyone having any luck getting WF to join SnG's on Americas Card Room?
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #614 on: February 14, 2016, 11:02:44 PM »

since pokerbot is supporting latest version of 888, can you update your loader too please.
Right now it says it cant recognize poker  lobby

Hi Schecky,

I'm working on it slowly but the lobby has changed how it was programmed and I'm trying to avoid using Optical Character Recognition (which is prone to errors and slower than methods I normally use to interact with the lobby).

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
fk11
Serious Botter
***

Karma: 24
Posts: 802


« Reply #615 on: February 15, 2016, 10:56:29 PM »

No worries, we will wait in patience for you to upgrade WF to support 888.  The new bot ver 8.0 works fine with the new software now.

I am located in EU so I can play on almost any room .  But I can understand others that might not be so lucky.
 

 
Logged
danmartin
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 24


« Reply #616 on: February 21, 2016, 06:20:04 PM »

Is anyone having any luck getting WF to join SnG's on Americas Card Room?

No, it doesn't work for me... :-(
Logged
Andra
Serious Botter
***

Karma: 11
Posts: 517


limit is the crap


« Reply #617 on: February 23, 2016, 05:46:09 AM »

I havet ipoker problem.

Wf does not close a finnish sng . So it count that table and dont register ro a new one.

Im a missing somthing ? This is åt winner ipoker skin.
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #618 on: February 23, 2016, 11:34:13 PM »

I havet ipoker problem.

Wf does not close a finnish sng . So it count that table and dont register ro a new one.

Im a missing somthing ? This is åt winner ipoker skin.

There may be more problems for all loaders soon as iPoker seems to be changing their lobbies and tables on most sites.

Please email me which site you are playing at.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com

Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
GTR35NC
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 35


« Reply #619 on: February 24, 2016, 01:04:28 AM »

Still haven't heard back on any of my emails Keiths. Thank you
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 29 30 [31] 32 33 ... 54 Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: *WILDFIRE* Combo - SNG/MTT/Cash Loader/Hopper - Instant Download and Trial
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!