Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
July 29, 2021, 10:22:44 AM
Home Help Login Register
News:
Shanky Technologies: The poker bot that works!

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: *WILDFIRE* Combo - SNG/MTT/Cash Loader/Hopper - Instant Download and Trial 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: 1 ... 28 29 [30] 31 32 ... 54 Print
Author Topic: *WILDFIRE* Combo - SNG/MTT/Cash Loader/Hopper - Instant Download and Trial  (Read 459337 times)
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #580 on: January 24, 2016, 03:59:55 PM »

Keiths
This is an error file. Ive got quite a few like this....
Product Name:      WildFire SNG
Product Version:   3.9.45

Last few lines from the event log:
16/01/21 17:18 - Warning - unable to obtain the necessary windows automation information.


Hi GTR35NC,

It looks like it's getting mixed up when trying to read the lobby and it's seeing the Wildfire screen instead.  I curious as to what desktop size you have and if WildFire overlaps with the Poker Lobby.

Please contact me if you would like an extended trial.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #581 on: January 24, 2016, 04:03:33 PM »

I agree with this.  1 week was not a fair trial but a 6 month license is beyond my budget just to see if I'll like it.  As a suggestion to the developer, how about offering a 2 month trial for 19.99 (which I believe is the minimum price allowed in this section?)

I'm willing to put my money where my mouth is so sign me up for that, Keiths, if you decide to go that route.

Hi XL5,

I understand the concern with only being able to test for 7 days and I usually have no problem extending the trial based on the circumstances.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
air_born
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 4


« Reply #582 on: January 25, 2016, 12:01:41 AM »

Hi Keiths

I like your software, and have been using it with much success on iPoker.  However, on 888 when I try to get it to join cash tables, WF regularly gets as far as opening a table to sit down at, but then says "Pacific Poker - Table appears to be full (or seat was unavailable).  Closing Table.", and shuts the table down.  This is despite the fact there is always at least 1 seat free at the table in question.  It seems to do this for about 80% of the tables it opens, successfully sitting down only about 20% of the time.

I'm using WF v3.9.45 and 888 v p-1-en-4-6.17-0-24 (the version Holdembot user manual says to use).

Do you know what might be causing this issue?

Thanks
Logged
greenpoker44
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 15
Posts: 335


« Reply #583 on: January 25, 2016, 04:47:25 AM »

Hello Keiths,

A couple of issues on WPN:

1. SNG mode:
It won't register for SNGs. SNG mode is enabled, SNG has been "saved" to the list (and box is checked), SNG is available for registration, running without the scheduler, but Wildfire says no SNG is in the list/checked off in the list (both of which are incorrect).

2. Cash mode:
It joins tables but won't buy-in for the proper amount. E.G., It won't buy-in at a table max amount or manually designated amount (e.g., $10 in each case for .10 NL).

It has crashed a few times as well. Other than those items, MTT mode has been working fine for the most part.

Thanks,
Greenpoker44
Logged

Regards,
Greenpoker44
XL5
Botter
***

Karma: 7
Posts: 141


« Reply #584 on: January 25, 2016, 04:59:30 AM »

Hi XL5,

I understand the concern with only being able to test for 7 days and I usually have no problem extending the trial based on the circumstances.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com


Sounds great.  Once MS has the new 888 support for the bot fixed I shall hit you up for a renewal of that 7 days and put some real time into putting Wildfire through its paces.
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #585 on: January 25, 2016, 04:40:10 PM »

Sounds great.  Once MS has the new 888 support for the bot fixed I shall hit you up for a renewal of that 7 days and put some real time into putting Wildfire through its paces.

Hi XL5,

One small problem...  WildFire is currently not able to read the latest 888 lobby as they dramatically changed the way the lobby was programmed.  It's going to take me some time to recode all the 888 integration and it looks like I may have to start using OCR (Optical Character Recognition) which I don't like to do as it's slower and can be problematic.

I'm slowly working on it but I'm sure MS will have the bot working there before I get WildFire updated.

To be specific, WildFire currently only works with the 888 Poker client "p-1-en-4-6.17-1-3" and lower.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com

Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
GTR35NC
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 35


« Reply #586 on: January 25, 2016, 07:55:48 PM »

Same issues I am having!
Hello Keiths,

A couple of issues on WPN:

1. SNG mode:
It won't register for SNGs. SNG mode is enabled, SNG has been "saved" to the list (and box is checked), SNG is available for registration, running without the scheduler, but Wildfire says no SNG is in the list/checked off in the list (both of which are incorrect).

2. Cash mode:
It joins tables but won't buy-in for the proper amount. E.G., It won't buy-in at a table max amount or manually designated amount (e.g., $10 in each case for .10 NL).

It has crashed a few times as well. Other than those items, MTT mode has been working fine for the most part.

Thanks,
Greenpoker44
Logged
CoolieMoolie
Botter
***

Karma: 3
Posts: 198


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #587 on: January 26, 2016, 04:07:23 PM »

Now that we have a decent profile for the TWISTER tables at ipoker would you not consider adding this to the loader?

Seems a shame to have such a good loader and profile but be unable to automate???
Logged
cosmo27
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 69
Posts: 2674


Bots are better than pros


« Reply #588 on: January 28, 2016, 07:28:59 PM »

Hey Keiths, sent you an email a while back. Still having some issues  thanks
Logged

KGB Profile: Proven Winners: Royal Tested - ROI: 40.8%, ITM: 19.6% over 400+ tournaments!!!
PacMan1003
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 19


« Reply #589 on: January 30, 2016, 05:25:27 AM »

Hey new user of your WF. Love how user friendly it looks but im having a huge problem. Im using americas cardroom to add the SNG i did the learning part and when i start i get these errors. Looked at the manual but i can find what could be the problem.

16/01/29 18:18 - The program (v3.9.45) was started on Friday, 29 January 2016 18:18
16/01/29 18:18 - SNG/MTT play mode is enabled.
16/01/29 18:18 - Messages will not be written to a log file.
16/01/29 18:18 - Note: There are 9 days left in your license
16/01/29 18:18 - Automatic Scheduling Mode is OFF.
16/01/29 18:18 - SNG Mode is ON. (using SNG criteria)
16/01/29 18:18 - Email Notification Mode is OFF.
16/01/29 18:18 - Click the Start button when you are ready to begin.
16/01/29 18:19 - WPN Main Table Window=263406
16/01/29 18:19 - WPN Secondary Table Window=67714
16/01/29 18:19 - Poker Site type has been set to WPN
16/01/29 18:19 - Winning Poker lobby found.
16/01/29 18:19 - Start button was pressed. (Manual Mode - The schedule is not being used.)
16/01/29 18:19 - Note: If you want to use the scheduler you must enable the option on the Scheduler tab.
16/01/29 18:19 - Bot loaded into memory.
16/01/29 18:19 - Bot # 1 was hidden.
16/01/29 18:19 - Error occured while counting eligible games for the current lobby.
16/01/29 18:19 - No SNGs are selected/checked for the current site (see SNG listing tab). Skipping Scan.
16/01/29 18:19 - The current site is detected as 'AmericasCardroom Lobby Logged in as xxxxxxxx'
Logged
cosmo27
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 69
Posts: 2674


Bots are better than pros


« Reply #590 on: February 01, 2016, 12:19:50 PM »

Anyone else having trouble getting WF to attach bots to tables on ACR? Haven't been able to get ahold of Keiths on this issue.
Logged

KGB Profile: Proven Winners: Royal Tested - ROI: 40.8%, ITM: 19.6% over 400+ tournaments!!!
Poker8
Global Moderator
Serious Botter
*****

Karma: 30
Posts: 687

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


WWW
« Reply #591 on: February 01, 2016, 06:33:40 PM »

Anyone else having trouble getting WF to attach bots to tables on ACR? Haven't been able to get ahold of Keiths on this issue.

No problems here. Give me an email when you get a chance.
Logged
Link
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 14
Posts: 377


« Reply #592 on: February 01, 2016, 07:30:26 PM »

Hi Cosmo,

I know what you mean. I have had this issue too. Sometimes restarting did the trick  but a new VM had to be made to get rid of it.

Manually a bot would connect. Wildfire does register at Mtt's but launches nothing.
The first time I experienced this was with my first game at True Poker, after that with ACR or BC

No real solution Im affraid. Could be Virtualbox related
Logged
berserker
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 0
Posts: 264

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #593 on: February 01, 2016, 07:33:15 PM »

Anyone else having trouble getting WF to attach bots to tables on ACR? Haven't been able to get ahold of Keiths on this issue.

yep getting same issue cosmo, register is ok just wont attach bot
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #594 on: February 02, 2016, 02:55:32 AM »

Anyone else having trouble getting WF to attach bots to tables on ACR? Haven't been able to get ahold of Keiths on this issue.

I checked this out and ran a test on ACR today.  I could not duplicate the problem.  It properly detected a table when it opened and then attached a bot.

Perhaps try watching a game in progress and then press Start in WildFire and see if it detects the table.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com

Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
cosmo27
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 69
Posts: 2674


Bots are better than pros


« Reply #595 on: February 02, 2016, 03:04:08 AM »

I did that and still no good. I sent you a few WF logs to try and help troubleshoot. Email me and I'll do whatever you need to fix. I miss my WF  Sad
Logged

KGB Profile: Proven Winners: Royal Tested - ROI: 40.8%, ITM: 19.6% over 400+ tournaments!!!
greenpoker44
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 15
Posts: 335


« Reply #596 on: February 02, 2016, 03:58:44 AM »

Hello Keiths,

I use WF on BCP / ACR. MTT scheduler works fine. The only issues I have (on BCP, for instance):

1. Cash games: won't buy-in for correct amount (always low)
-Typing in the amount or number of BB doesn' have any affect

2. SNG mode: won't register for any "saved" SNGs.
-SNG is saved and the box is checked but the running log states no SNG has been selected
Logged

Regards,
Greenpoker44
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #597 on: February 02, 2016, 04:10:15 PM »

Hello Keiths,

I use WF on BCP / ACR. MTT scheduler works fine. The only issues I have (on BCP, for instance):

1. Cash games: won't buy-in for correct amount (always low)
-Typing in the amount or number of BB doesn' have any affect

2. SNG mode: won't register for any "saved" SNGs.
-SNG is saved and the box is checked but the running log states no SNG has been selected

Hi greenpoker44,

I'll have to look at the buyin problems.  I recall that all the options such as BBx weren't useable on all sites.

If it says there are no SNGs selected, that means the poker site name isn't matching the lobby for some reason.

Try editing the poker site name for each SNG entry and remove any of the following words:

- poker
- lobby
- tournament

Also let me know which version you are running as this may have been addressed in an unreleased test version.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com




Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
berserker
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 0
Posts: 264

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #598 on: February 02, 2016, 08:17:00 PM »

yep getting same issue cosmo, register is ok just wont attach bot

Full server reboot and it seems to be working again, rebooting just the virtualbox wasn't enough.

thanks for the response to email keiths
Logged
whatever888
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 12


« Reply #599 on: February 03, 2016, 10:12:24 PM »

would be possible to bot use tickets (if avaliable) instead of money in 888?

i can provide screenshot


https://i.imgur.com/6ecmqez.png (ticket avaliable)
https://i.imgur.com/pxxMccQ.png (ticket NOT avaliable)
« Last Edit: February 04, 2016, 12:13:51 PM by whatever888 » Logged
Pages: 1 ... 28 29 [30] 31 32 ... 54 Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: *WILDFIRE* Combo - SNG/MTT/Cash Loader/Hopper - Instant Download and Trial
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!