Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
September 25, 2021, 04:32:31 PM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: *WILDFIRE* Combo - SNG/MTT/Cash Loader/Hopper - Instant Download and Trial 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: 1 ... 25 26 [27] 28 29 ... 54 Print
Author Topic: *WILDFIRE* Combo - SNG/MTT/Cash Loader/Hopper - Instant Download and Trial  (Read 478769 times)
karlhenrik86
zeros
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 2


« Reply #520 on: December 04, 2015, 08:40:15 PM »

On the TAB positioning choose the position for a max of 6 tables. Open all 6, arrange them. Save them.
If you want to do all nice and symetrical, use the input for Numbers (on the left) after that. Safe.
Then restart Wildifre and the positions are effective

Need help? Just post here

Thx. Forgot to restart the program.
Logged
Link
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 14
Posts: 377


« Reply #521 on: December 04, 2015, 09:31:40 PM »

Should be no different vs other rooms.
Does Wildfire "learn" SNG and MTT? And launch a bot at cash?

Have you restarted  wf after setting position?
Logged
Link
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 14
Posts: 377


« Reply #522 on: December 04, 2015, 09:34:37 PM »

Kinda hoping Keiths is jumping in. He has not been answering his mail for a few days.
Normaly he is very quick. Hope he is well
Logged
Bot_P
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 0
Posts: 54


« Reply #523 on: December 07, 2015, 09:56:27 PM »

I am running Windows 7 64-Bit.  Does any one else have a similar setup and using this app on ACR?

For Cash games it will find tables but neve opens any.

For MTT it will find tourney, again it never registers.

TIA
Logged
fk11
Serious Botter
***

Karma: 24
Posts: 802


« Reply #524 on: December 08, 2015, 12:37:52 PM »

Keiths been away for a while, hope he's doing ok....
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #525 on: December 08, 2015, 02:27:52 PM »

Kinda hoping Keiths is jumping in. He has not been answering his mail for a few days.
Normaly he is very quick. Hope he is well

Hi Baart,

All is good.  Just had a ton of email support messages to filter thru and slowly responding to them.

If everyone would just play on the same poker site and play the same type of game it would make my life much easier - lol

I'm generally always working behind the scenes on things.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #526 on: December 08, 2015, 02:31:30 PM »

I am running Windows 7 64-Bit.  Does any one else have a similar setup and using this app on ACR?

For Cash games it will find tables but neve opens any.

For MTT it will find tourney, again it never registers.

TIA

Hi Bot_P,

I would recommend going to the "Debug" tab and changing the event logging detail level to 3 (high). 

Then when it finds a table in the lobby it will show exactly why it did not join.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
fsubar
Serious Botter
***

Karma: 1
Posts: 502


« Reply #527 on: December 08, 2015, 11:24:17 PM »

Having an issue on ACR network where the tournament lobby glitches somehow and is not allowing Wildfire to click and register. It just makes a chime noise instead. Then I have to force close the room and restart. This has happened multiple times, always while I am away, so I do not know what is causing this.
Logged

I believe in happy endings.
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #528 on: December 09, 2015, 12:51:46 AM »

Having an issue on ACR network where the tournament lobby glitches somehow and is not allowing Wildfire to click and register. It just makes a chime noise instead. Then I have to force close the room and restart. This has happened multiple times, always while I am away, so I do not know what is causing this.

Hi Fsubar,

I don't recall seeing that problem on ACR.   I've seen a similar issue on other sites if there's a poker lobby upgrade waiting to be installed - happens because they don't want you playing with an older version so they don't let you register into any new games.

I would need to gather some more info before I could even attempt to figure out what is happening on your system.  We'd have to know exactly what happens just prior to the problem occurring.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com


Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
kleanthes
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 2
Posts: 69


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #529 on: December 09, 2015, 09:36:17 AM »

Hi keiths!

Firstly, thank you soo much for creating Wildfire. Works wonderful for me!

I use it at cash tables right now and use max stacksize = 200 BB in my profile.

The bot sits out with +200 BB and WF closes the table after predefined number of seconds. Great!

Unfortunately William Hill forces everyone to wait about 90 !! Minutes before i can join the same table with 100 BB again.

So i set: wait before joining previously joined table = 6000 seconds, in WF.

Then WF shows me something like : "table last joined and then the date: 01/01/0001 ?!

And then WF almost stops joining new tables when old ones are closed. Today in the morning only 1 out of 6 tables was open. The rest closed and WF was not joining a new table. I am just afraid WF waits forever before joining a previously joined table instead of waiting the 6000 seconds i predefined?!

Thanks

Logged
PokerBotWars
zeros
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 19



WWW
« Reply #530 on: December 09, 2015, 11:02:50 AM »

Hi Fsubar,

I don't recall seeing that problem on ACR.   I've seen a similar issue on other sites if there's a poker lobby upgrade waiting to be installed - happens because they don't want you playing with an older version so they don't let you register into any new games.

I would need to gather some more info before I could even attempt to figure out what is happening on your system.  We'd have to know exactly what happens just prior to the problem occurring.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com




Hey guys, I've seen this problem with several of the WPN skins, always after they have pushed out an update and the client hasn't been restarted.

It's not the starter, its the poker client. The fix is to exit it and relaunch it. Happened to me a few times last week too but it's not common enough to be a big issue overall.
Logged
bioracef
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 4
Posts: 66


« Reply #531 on: December 11, 2015, 04:48:28 AM »

Hi,

Im using WF trial and on iPoker skins (cash games) and the problem is that WF cant recognize if particular table is added to the waiting list, each lobby scan add table to waiting list but another scan remove from and again and again...the log (level 3) says:

15/12/11 05:40 - # of players on Waiting List=2*
15/12/11 05:40 - MaxItems=21
15/12/11 05:40 - Table Added to List - TableName
15/12/11 05:40 - Attempting to Join Table TableName Row=0
15/12/11 05:40 - Exiting Table Scan Process as we just tried joining a table
« Last Edit: December 11, 2015, 05:39:48 AM by bioracef » Logged
Bot_P
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 0
Posts: 54


« Reply #532 on: December 11, 2015, 07:48:15 AM »

Never clicks Join Waitlist any suggestions?

Code:
15/12/11 01:39 - The program (v3.9.45) was started on Friday, 11 December 2015 01:39
15/12/11 01:39 - Cash play mode is enabled
15/12/11 01:39 - Messages will not be written to a log file.
15/12/11 01:40 - Note: There are 8 days left in your license
15/12/11 01:40 - Automatic Scheduling Mode is OFF.
15/12/11 01:40 - Click the Start button when you are ready to begin.
15/12/11 01:40 - Start button was pressed. (Manual Mode - The schedule is not being used.)
15/12/11 01:40 - Note: If you want to use the scheduler you must enable the option on the Scheduler tab.
15/12/11 01:40 - Bot loaded into memory.
15/12/11 01:40 - Bot # 1 was hidden.
15/12/11 01:40 - Skipping Lobby Scan as one is currently in progress.
15/12/11 01:40 - WPN Main Table Window=197514
15/12/11 01:40 - WPN Secondary Table Window=0
15/12/11 01:40 - Poker Site type has been set to WPN
15/12/11 01:40 - Winning Poker lobby found.
15/12/11 01:40 - # of tables in lobby was 8
15/12/11 01:40 - Current Table Group= A
15/12/11 01:40 - MaxItems=1
15/12/11 01:40 - Attempting to Join Table Elenite (PRR) Row=0
15/12/11 01:40 - Table appears full so we'll try joining a waiting list
15/12/11 01:40 - Clicking 'join waiting list' button in main lobby
15/12/11 01:40 - About to look for join wait list popup
15/12/11 01:40 - Exiting Table Scan Process as we just tried joining a table
Logged
Bot_P
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 0
Posts: 54


« Reply #533 on: December 11, 2015, 07:56:32 AM »

Opens Table but never takes seat any suggestions?

Code:
15/12/11 01:51 - The program (v3.9.45) was started on Friday, 11 December 2015 01:51
15/12/11 01:51 - Cash play mode is enabled
15/12/11 01:52 - Messages will not be written to a log file.
15/12/11 01:52 - Note: There are 8 days left in your license
15/12/11 01:52 - Unloaded 0 bots.
15/12/11 01:52 - Automatic Scheduling Mode is OFF.
15/12/11 01:52 - Click the Start button when you are ready to begin.
15/12/11 01:52 - Start button was pressed. (Manual Mode - The schedule is not being used.)
15/12/11 01:52 - Note: If you want to use the scheduler you must enable the option on the Scheduler tab.
15/12/11 01:52 - About to load the first bot instance.
15/12/11 01:52 - Bot loaded into memory.
15/12/11 01:52 - Bot window handle=328762
15/12/11 01:52 - Bot # 1 was hidden.
15/12/11 01:53 - Skipping Lobby Scan as one is currently in progress.
15/12/11 01:53 - WPN Main Table Window=197514
15/12/11 01:53 - WPN Secondary Table Window=0
15/12/11 01:53 - Poker Site type has been set to WPN
15/12/11 01:53 - Winning Poker lobby found.
15/12/11 01:53 - Listview Control ID=197514
15/12/11 01:53 - Listview Internal ID=197514
15/12/11 01:53 - # of tables in lobby was 1
15/12/11 01:53 - Current Table Group=
15/12/11 01:53 - Table Name=Elenite (PRR) - 10
15/12/11 01:53 - Table Type=NL Funds=
15/12/11 01:53 - Blinds=0.01/0.02 (BB=0.02)
15/12/11 01:53 - Players/Seats=5/6
15/12/11 01:53 - %Plyrs/Flop=40% Avg Pot=0 Hands/Hour=99
15/12/11 01:53 - # of players on Waiting List=0
15/12/11 01:53 - MaxItems=1
15/12/11 01:53 - Table Added to List - Elenite (PRR) - 10
15/12/11 01:53 - Attempting to Join Table Elenite (PRR) - 10 Row=0
15/12/11 01:53 - Exiting Table Scan Process as we just tried joining a table
15/12/11 01:53 - Skipping Lobby Scan as one is currently in progress.
15/12/11 01:53 - Listview Control ID=263208
15/12/11 01:53 - Listview Internal ID=197514
15/12/11 01:53 - # of tables in lobby was 1
15/12/11 01:53 - Current Table Group=
15/12/11 01:53 - Table Name=Elenite (PRR) - 10
15/12/11 01:53 - Table Type=NL Funds=
15/12/11 01:53 - Blinds=0.01/0.02 (BB=0.02)
15/12/11 01:53 - Players/Seats=5/6
15/12/11 01:53 - %Plyrs/Flop=40% Avg Pot=0 Hands/Hour=99
15/12/11 01:53 - # of players on Waiting List=0
15/12/11 01:53 - MaxItems=2
15/12/11 01:53 - Table Added to List - Elenite (PRR) - 10
15/12/11 01:53 - Attempting to Join Table Elenite (PRR) - 10 Row=0
15/12/11 01:53 - Exiting Table Scan Process as we just tried joining a table
15/12/11 01:54 - Skipping Lobby Scan as one is currently in progress.
15/12/11 01:54 - Listview Control ID=263208
15/12/11 01:54 - Listview Internal ID=197514
15/12/11 01:54 - # of tables in lobby was 2
15/12/11 01:54 - Current Table Group=
15/12/11 01:54 - Table Name=Elenite (PRR) - 10
15/12/11 01:54 - Table Type=NL Funds=
15/12/11 01:54 - Blinds=0.01/0.02 (BB=0.02)
15/12/11 01:54 - Players/Seats=5/6
15/12/11 01:54 - %Plyrs/Flop=40% Avg Pot=0 Hands/Hour=99
15/12/11 01:54 - # of players on Waiting List=0
15/12/11 01:54 - MaxItems=3
15/12/11 01:54 - Table Added to List - Elenite (PRR) - 10
15/12/11 01:54 - Attempting to Join Table Elenite (PRR) - 10 Row=0
15/12/11 01:54 - Exiting Table Scan Process as we just tried joining a table
15/12/11 01:54 - Stop button was pressed.
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #534 on: December 11, 2015, 06:15:31 PM »

Hi,

Im using WF trial and on iPoker skins (cash games) and the problem is that WF cant recognize if particular table is added to the waiting list, each lobby scan add table to waiting list but another scan remove from and again and again...the log (level 3) says:

15/12/11 05:40 - # of players on Waiting List=2*
15/12/11 05:40 - MaxItems=21
15/12/11 05:40 - Table Added to List - TableName
15/12/11 05:40 - Attempting to Join Table TableName Row=0
15/12/11 05:40 - Exiting Table Scan Process as we just tried joining a table

Hi Bioracef,

I'll have to look into this.  Was the following line modified by you?

15/12/11 05:40 - Table Added to List - TableName

Just asking because usually it would list the actual name of the table at that point.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #535 on: December 11, 2015, 06:18:22 PM »

Never clicks Join Waitlist any suggestions?

Hi Bot_P,

I tested out the waiting list joining on ACR last night and found the same problem.  I will attempt to fix this.

Remember to always mention the poker site when you are describing a problem ;)

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com

Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
Bot_P
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 0
Posts: 54


« Reply #536 on: December 11, 2015, 08:32:04 PM »

Hi Bot_P,

I tested out the waiting list joining on ACR last night and found the same problem.  I will attempt to fix this.

Remember to always mention the poker site when you are describing a problem ;)

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com



Code:
Poker Site type has been set to WPN
<-- I will.  Both my post were about ACR.  Will you also be looking at whether or not you can get it to sit at a table?
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #537 on: December 12, 2015, 12:07:12 AM »

Code:
Poker Site type has been set to WPN
<-- I will.  Both my post were about ACR.  Will you also be looking at whether or not you can get it to sit at a table?

Hi Bot_P,

Yes, I'll look at the table sitting issue as well.  (I guessed at the poker site because the table name you showed is pretty unique to the WPN network)

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
Bot_P
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 0
Posts: 54


« Reply #538 on: December 12, 2015, 02:12:36 AM »

Hi Bot_P,

Yes, I'll look at the table sitting issue as well.  (I guessed at the poker site because the table name you showed is pretty unique to the WPN network)

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com


thanks for your support

Looking forward to the fix. 
Logged
bioracef
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 4
Posts: 66


« Reply #539 on: December 12, 2015, 12:48:56 PM »

Hi Bioracef,

I'll have to look into this.  Was the following line modified by you?

15/12/11 05:40 - Table Added to List - TableName

Just asking because usually it would list the actual name of the table at that point.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com


Yes, I modified that, orginally it was a real table name.
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 25 26 [27] 28 29 ... 54 Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: *WILDFIRE* Combo - SNG/MTT/Cash Loader/Hopper - Instant Download and Trial
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!