Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
September 24, 2021, 01:02:07 PM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: *WILDFIRE* Combo - SNG/MTT/Cash Loader/Hopper - Instant Download and Trial 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: 1 ... 24 25 [26] 27 28 ... 54 Print
Author Topic: *WILDFIRE* Combo - SNG/MTT/Cash Loader/Hopper - Instant Download and Trial  (Read 478365 times)
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #500 on: November 24, 2015, 03:02:03 PM »

Ive been using trial version and it works well.

Would be good if it closed down SNGs that you loose on. Instead the table stays open until the end and so a new SNG doesnt get opened sometimes for over an hour.

Hi boatiuta,

The functionality varies a bit from site to site.  Generally I look for end of table popups to determine when to safely close a table, however, I believe the Shanky bot is now closing some of those popups based on user feedback.  If you let me know which site you are playing at I can look into why it's not closing tables.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
kleanthes
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 2
Posts: 69


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #501 on: November 25, 2015, 08:15:08 AM »

hi keiths,

i have just bought a 6-month license.

Question: I would like to use Wildfire for MTT´s a bit like Bot Commander. I mean, i dont want to use the "Learn MTT" feature.

I want to register into the MTT´s manually and Wildfire should just attach and detach the bots and monitor the action and detach and reattach the bots when it detects any problems.

So in summary: I want Wildfire to do ALL the things it does normally, except registering into MTT´s. I want to register myself...

Is this possible?

Thank you Keiths.
Logged
irobot
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 47
Posts: 413


« Reply #502 on: November 25, 2015, 08:51:22 AM »

hi keiths,

i have just bought a 6-month license.

Question: I would like to use Wildfire for MTT´s a bit like Bot Commander. I mean, i dont want to use the "Learn MTT" feature.

I want to register into the MTT´s manually and Wildfire should just attach and detach the bots and monitor the action and detach and reattach the bots when it detects any problems.

So in summary: I want Wildfire to do ALL the things it does normally, except registering into MTT´s. I want to register myself...

Is this possible?

Thank you Keiths.

When you start WF and you register for a tournament manually the bot is attached by WF when the table opens (you have to enter the location of the bot and the profile WF has to use in it's settings).

I use it this way all the time....
Logged
kleanthes
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 2
Posts: 69


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #503 on: November 25, 2015, 09:03:52 AM »

@irobot

thanks. will try this.

Normally Wildfire detects if there is any problem with the bot and if it finds a problem it detaches the bot and then reattaches it again.

Hopefully wildfire will keep on doing this when i register manually to the tournaments...
Logged
irobot
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 47
Posts: 413


« Reply #504 on: November 25, 2015, 09:23:26 AM »

@irobot

thanks. will try this.

Normally Wildfire detects if there is any problem with the bot and if it finds a problem it detaches the bot and then reattaches it again.

Hopefully wildfire will keep on doing this when i register manually to the tournaments...

When the bot software stops running WF closes the '.... has stopped working' announcement and starts a new bot and connects it.

If there is a read problem with the bot itself WF does nothing (because the bot keeps 'working'; normally the read problem is there for max. 1-5 hands....)
Logged
kleanthes
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 2
Posts: 69


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #505 on: November 25, 2015, 09:31:58 AM »

When the bot software stops running WF closes the '.... has stopped working' announcement and starts a new bot and connects it.

If there is a read problem with the bot itself WF does nothing (because the bot keeps 'working'; normally the read problem is there for max. 1-5 hands....)

hmmm, i still use the ptfb program (push the freakin button) to close the "has stopped working" message which appears after a bot crash..

i thought keiths has NOT yet implemented that feature?! Are you sure Wildfire closes the "has stopped working" message?

thanks
Logged
irobot
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 47
Posts: 413


« Reply #506 on: November 25, 2015, 10:04:20 AM »

hmmm, i still use the ptfb program (push the freakin button) to close the "has stopped working" message which appears after a bot crash..

i thought keiths has NOT yet implemented that feature?! Are you sure Wildfire closes the "has stopped working" message?

thanks

I'm, not sure; 3 years ago  I was a tester for the early version of WF and at that time Keiths implemented this feature.

I will ask Keiths
« Last Edit: November 25, 2015, 03:12:30 PM by irobot » Logged
Peterl Ustig
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 7
Posts: 76


« Reply #507 on: November 25, 2015, 03:30:44 PM »

is it possible to use wildfire for sng and MTT at the same time? 

i would like to let it auto play 1-4 tables sit n go, and just manual register for some mtt's and want it to auto connect the bot.
last time i tried it, it just didn't recognize the (manual registered) MTT windows and didn't connect a bot to it.
Logged
Link
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 14
Posts: 377


« Reply #508 on: November 25, 2015, 09:57:41 PM »

Keiths actually emailed me that Wildfire should handle the message "holdembot.exe stopped working". , I just somewhat "finished" my best performing machine of al times, but this is a remaining bug.


Does anybody know what is causing this crash? Is it a real or normal crash?


Why would Wildfire not act in one machine, but does act in the other?

Any ideas?
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #509 on: November 25, 2015, 10:00:54 PM »

is it possible to use wildfire for sng and MTT at the same time? 

i would like to let it auto play 1-4 tables sit n go, and just manual register for some mtt's and want it to auto connect the bot.
last time i tried it, it just didn't recognize the (manual registered) MTT windows and didn't connect a bot to it.

Hi Peterl Ustig,

Yes, you can schedule SNGs with the learn feature and manually register into MTTs.  WildFire will connect to any type of table that opens regardless of whether it was an automatic or manually registered into.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #510 on: November 25, 2015, 10:03:25 PM »

Keiths actually emailed me that Wildfire should handle the message "holdembot.exe stopped working". , I just somewhat "finished" my best performing machine of al times, but this is a remaining bug.

Does anybody know what is causing this crash? Is it a real or normal crash?

Why would Wildfire not act in one machine, but does act in the other?

Any ideas?

Hi Bart,

What version of Windows are you running ?  Different versions create different error windows so I may have to re-check now that Windows 8 and Windows 10 are being used.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
Link
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 14
Posts: 377


« Reply #511 on: November 26, 2015, 07:10:49 AM »

Hi Keiths,

 it's windows 7 ultimate, 32 bit so i guess thats not going to help.
It would be nice if wildfire could handle these crashes, but It would be very nice if they can be prevented.

Going to the help thread now
Logged
kleanthes
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 2
Posts: 69


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #512 on: November 26, 2015, 03:55:13 PM »

hey keiths,

can you implement a feature, so that Wildfire automatically detaches and reattaches the bot after a table switch? Because sometimes the bot stops working after a table switch when playing MTT´s ("Error: Chat summary must be shown")

If you implement the suggested feature then this problem would be solved!

Thank you
Logged
berserker
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 0
Posts: 264

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #513 on: November 27, 2015, 05:10:10 PM »

Hi keiths order placed thanks
Logged
Hamstro
zeros
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 13


« Reply #514 on: November 28, 2015, 09:23:25 PM »

is it possible to use wildfire for sng and MTT at the same time? 

i would like to let it auto play 1-4 tables sit n go, and just manual register for some mtt's and want it to auto connect the bot.
last time i tried it, it just didn't recognize the (manual registered) MTT windows and didn't connect a bot to it.

Tip: If you want to use different profiles for SNG and MTT, you can make use of the Profiles tab. For example, text to match "Gtd" load MTT.txt.
This way you can let it run in SNG mode auto registering for SNG's while you manually register for MTT's and when Wildfire finds "Gtd" in the Table title, it will load your MTT profile. If the window title of tables can differentiate SNG's from MTT's, so can Wildfire.
Logged
Andrew
zeros
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 30



« Reply #515 on: November 29, 2015, 07:32:27 PM »

Hi!
I play in 888 poker room.
After game 888, WF don't close played table and wrote the message:



15/11/29 19:42 - Inactivity Checksum Value for Table=d87bda9993690660ee45bcc22ee58fe1
15/11/29 19:42 - Closing Table.
15/11/29 19:42 - Match for Lobby found
15/11/29 19:42 - No activity detected for 6 minutes on Table # 2
15/11/29 19:42 - Inactivity Checksum Value for Table=d87bda9993690660ee45bcc22ee58fe1
15/11/29 19:42 - Closing Table.
15/11/29 19:42 - No activity detected for 6 minutes on Table # 4
15/11/29 19:42 - Inactivity Checksum Value for Table=d87bda9993690660ee45bcc22ee58fe1
15/11/29 19:42 - Closing Table.
15/11/29 19:42 - No activity detected for 6 minutes on Table # 5
15/11/29 19:42 - Inactivity Checksum Value for Table=d87bda9993690660ee45bcc22ee58fe1
15/11/29 19:42 - Closing Table.
15/11/29 19:42 - No activity detected for 6 minutes on Table # 6
15/11/29 19:42 - Inactivity Checksum Value for Table=d87bda9993690660ee45bcc22ee58fe1
15/11/29 19:42 - Closing Table.



V.3.9.45
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #516 on: November 30, 2015, 03:21:42 AM »

Hi!
I play in 888 poker room.
After game 888, WF don't close played table and wrote the message:

15/11/29 19:42 - Inactivity Checksum Value for Table=d87bda9993690660ee45bcc22ee58fe1
15/11/29 19:42 - Closing Table.
15/11/29 19:42 - Match for Lobby found
15/11/29 19:42 - No activity detected for 6 minutes on Table # 2
15/11/29 19:42 - Inactivity Checksum Value for Table=d87bda9993690660ee45bcc22ee58fe1
15/11/29 19:42 - Closing Table.
15/11/29 19:42 - No activity detected for 6 minutes on Table # 4
15/11/29 19:42 - Inactivity Checksum Value for Table=d87bda9993690660ee45bcc22ee58fe1
15/11/29 19:42 - Closing Table.
15/11/29 19:42 - No activity detected for 6 minutes on Table # 5
15/11/29 19:42 - Inactivity Checksum Value for Table=d87bda9993690660ee45bcc22ee58fe1
15/11/29 19:42 - Closing Table.
15/11/29 19:42 - No activity detected for 6 minutes on Table # 6
15/11/29 19:42 - Inactivity Checksum Value for Table=d87bda9993690660ee45bcc22ee58fe1
15/11/29 19:42 - Closing Table.

V.3.9.45

Hi lzrs,

I'm going to assume there was some window on the screen preventing the tables from actually closing.  If this situation happens to you again please contact me via email so I can investigate further with you.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com

Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
karlhenrik86
zeros
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 2


« Reply #517 on: December 04, 2015, 07:45:07 PM »

Wildfire works very good. The only thing i struggle with is to get the windows in position. Im doing 2x sng tables, but wildfire stacks them on top of each other. The bot works anyway, but i would like to see both poker tables. Any suggestions ?

I have choosen positions in the menu. one on each side of the screen, with the bot running under each window, but still nothing.
Logged
Link
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 14
Posts: 377


« Reply #518 on: December 04, 2015, 08:02:53 PM »

On the TAB positioning choose the position for a max of 6 tables. Open all 6, arrange them. Save them.
If you want to do all nice and symetrical, use the input for Numbers (on the left) after that. Safe.
Then restart Wildifre and the positions are effective

Need help? Just post here
Logged
Bot_P
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 0
Posts: 54


« Reply #519 on: December 04, 2015, 08:23:39 PM »

Any tips to get this to work on ACR for Cash Games?
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 24 25 [26] 27 28 ... 54 Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: *WILDFIRE* Combo - SNG/MTT/Cash Loader/Hopper - Instant Download and Trial
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!