Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
September 25, 2021, 03:40:54 PM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: *WILDFIRE* Combo - SNG/MTT/Cash Loader/Hopper - Instant Download and Trial 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: 1 ... 12 13 [14] 15 16 ... 54 Print
Author Topic: *WILDFIRE* Combo - SNG/MTT/Cash Loader/Hopper - Instant Download and Trial  (Read 478700 times)
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #260 on: January 10, 2015, 09:44:33 PM »

Hi

I bought mouse commander.
It is working ok.
Then i bought upgrade to mouse commander to wildfire.
I got licence key,
 but 
it don't work?


Best regards
pixels

Hi Pixels,

Please send an email to support@widgetmaven.com and include this information as well as the computer id from WildFire's Help, Register screen.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
pixels
zeros
*

Karma: 3
Posts: 26

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #261 on: January 11, 2015, 10:10:48 AM »

Hi

I try to find documents.
After 3 months i have also change
my hard disk to flash disk.


But anyway
Best regards

javascript:replaceText('%20party0007.gif',%20document.forms.postmodify.message);
Logged
nicko79
zeros
*

Karma: 3
Posts: 31


« Reply #262 on: January 11, 2015, 09:27:51 PM »

I am currently using a trial of Wildfire considering purchasing it.  Everything works great so far EXCEPT that it bounces between rows 0 and 1 on the lobby obsessionally and gets stuck instead of scanning the entire lobby.  Just scans rows 1 and 2.  Not sure what causes this.  Does anyone else have this issue on Bodog / Bovada?  Did you find a resolution.

I have sent a log to Keiths.
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #263 on: January 13, 2015, 12:46:12 AM »

I am currently using a trial of Wildfire considering purchasing it.  Everything works great so far EXCEPT that it bounces between rows 0 and 1 on the lobby obsessionally and gets stuck instead of scanning the entire lobby.  Just scans rows 1 and 2.  Not sure what causes this.  Does anyone else have this issue on Bodog / Bovada?  Did you find a resolution.

I have sent a log to Keiths.

Hi nicko79,

I was finally able to reproduce this problem on Bodog.  I've emailed you a version for testing.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
fachschule
zeros
*

Karma: 3
Posts: 16


« Reply #264 on: January 14, 2015, 07:46:42 PM »

Hi,

i have a problem in wildfire combo with the database connection.

i wrote 2 e-mails on support@widgetmaven.com now answer since today. Huh? Huh?

Please tell me how i can contact you?
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #265 on: January 15, 2015, 12:08:38 AM »

Hi,

i have a problem in wildfire combo with the database connection.

i wrote 2 e-mails on support@widgetmaven.com now answer since today. Huh? Huh?

Please tell me how i can contact you?

Hi fachshule,

I'm not quite sure how I missed both of your emails but I just checked and see that they were indeed in my email box.  I'll reply to your first email which included the screenshot and error log.

I did however notice that the port# looked empty - it should normally be 5432.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
fachschule
zeros
*

Karma: 3
Posts: 16


« Reply #266 on: January 15, 2015, 08:39:05 AM »

Hi, thanks for the info.

I have try several things. i send you an email with messages and the conclusion from me.
Logged
FatStacks
zeros
*

Karma: 6
Posts: 44



« Reply #267 on: January 15, 2015, 05:27:04 PM »

When the hopper is loading and checking license, is that an internal check or is it communicating with a licensing server?

If a licensing server, what happens if that server were to be down, not responding?
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #268 on: January 15, 2015, 09:09:35 PM »

When the hopper is loading and checking license, is that an internal check or is it communicating with a licensing server?

If a licensing server, what happens if that server were to be down, not responding?

Hi FatStacks,

I don't like to discuss the exact licensing techniques due to previous piracy issues.  I will however send you a PM with the details you need.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
FatStacks
zeros
*

Karma: 6
Posts: 44



« Reply #269 on: January 16, 2015, 09:40:42 PM »

Using Trial on ACR.

Setup to play two tables of cash max.

Hopper adds me to wait list on two different tables.  Perfect.

Hopper keeps trying to add me to the wait list, causing the 'do you want to leave the waiting list' message to come up constantly. 
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #270 on: January 16, 2015, 11:56:26 PM »

Using Trial on ACR.

Setup to play two tables of cash max.

Hopper adds me to wait list on two different tables.  Perfect.

Hopper keeps trying to add me to the wait list, causing the 'do you want to leave the waiting list' message to come up constantly.  

Hi FatStacks,

When it comes across a cash table that is already on a waiting list it's supposed to say "Table was already added to a waiting list and was not added."

Sounds like it's not quite working that way right now.  I'll do some testing and post my results.

Update - I just finished testing and it seems to be working on my system.  Perhaps try emailing a WildFire log so I can see what is happening on your system.

Keiths

support@eidgetmaven.com


« Last Edit: January 17, 2015, 12:55:44 AM by keiths » Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #271 on: January 31, 2015, 03:19:15 PM »

WildFire Combo v3.8.3

- Changed the default hotkey to ALT+Z  (used to be CTRL+Z)
- Added an onscreen lobby scan countdown timer
- Changed the lobby scan to accommodate extremely low scan intervals such as 5 seconds
- Lobby scan frequency can now be changed mid session
- Handles a new ACR table finish popup
- Fix for a bug where it wasn't closing lobbies when an SNG/MTT session had finished
- Attempt to fix a bug with lobby scrolling at Bodog
- In Cash mode, profile name displayed the word SNG instead of Cash

 
To automatically update to the latest version click on "File", "Check for Program Update"

Download

http://www.widgetmaven.com/files/wildfire/wf.zip


Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
« Last Edit: February 01, 2015, 12:48:09 AM by keiths » Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
dakuci
zeros
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 12


« Reply #272 on: January 31, 2015, 11:12:22 PM »

Hi!
I need some help.
I try to load a cash with it on 888.
The hopper starts and takes a seat at the table but after that I get an error message  saying: "888 dll not found"
Any idea on that?
Thanks!
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #273 on: February 01, 2015, 12:46:27 AM »

Hi!
I need some help.
I try to load a cash with it on 888.
The hopper starts and takes a seat at the table but after that I get an error message  saying: "888 dll not found"
Any idea on that?
Thanks!

Hi Dakuci,

My guess would be that you are missing the file named "pacific888.dll" that comes as part of the Shanky Bot download.  Please check to see if that file exists in the same folder as the bot executable.  WildFire itself does not use an 888 dll.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
dakuci
zeros
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 12


« Reply #274 on: February 01, 2015, 08:49:26 PM »

The actual error message says: "could not load pacific888.dll"
The dll file is in the poker folder.
The bot runs flawless without wildfire.
Any thoughts?
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #275 on: February 02, 2015, 03:39:54 AM »

The actual error message says: "could not load pacific888.dll"
The dll file is in the poker folder.
The bot runs flawless without wildfire.
Any thoughts?

Hi Dakuci,

Without knowing the specifics of your setup I would suggest that all files for the bot and wildfire be placed in the same folder.

If that doesn't solve it please send an email and we'll troubleshoot further directly versus posting.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
fk11
Serious Botter
***

Karma: 24
Posts: 802


« Reply #276 on: February 03, 2015, 08:15:17 AM »

Thanks for the new update, as always great work from you keiths .  thanks
Logged
Dukey
Botter
***

Karma: 5
Posts: 147


« Reply #277 on: February 03, 2015, 08:57:00 AM »

Hi Keiths,

I have a problem with cash games on ipoker.

I have a lobby full of tables, it scans and joins waiting lists, when a seat becomes available at one of these tables the popup comes up asking if I want to join.

The program recognises this but does not click the yes button to join?

15/02/03 08:51 - Popup Pixel 1 color=2434341
15/02/03 08:51 - Popup Pixel 2 color=2434341
15/02/03 08:51 - Popup Pixel 3 color=2434341
15/02/03 08:51 - Popup Pixel 1 color=2434341
15/02/03 08:51 - Popup Pixel 2 color=2434341
15/02/03 08:51 - Popup Pixel 3 color=2434341
15/02/03 08:51 - Popup Window appears to be a join table window. Waiting before responding.
15/02/03 08:51 - Popup text=
15/02/03 08:51 - Popup Pixel 1 color=2434341
15/02/03 08:51 - Popup Pixel 2 color=2434341
15/02/03 08:51 - Popup Pixel 3 color=2434341
15/02/03 08:51 - Popup Pixel 1 color=2434341
15/02/03 08:51 - Popup Pixel 2 color=2434341
15/02/03 08:51 - Popup Pixel 3 color=2434341
15/02/03 08:51 - Popup Window appears to be a join table window. Waiting before responding.



Also whilst it is scanning the lobby there is tables with 5/6 players at them where it could join, but it skips past them??

I'm not using database integration so we can rule that out.

Is there a setting somewhere that's causing my problems?
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #278 on: February 04, 2015, 12:51:12 AM »

Hi Keiths,

I have a problem with cash games on ipoker.

I have a lobby full of tables, it scans and joins waiting lists, when a seat becomes available at one of these tables the popup comes up asking if I want to join.

The program recognises this but does not click the yes button to join?
15/02/03 08:51 - Popup Window appears to be a join table window. Waiting before responding.

Also whilst it is scanning the lobby there is tables with 5/6 players at them where it could join, but it skips past them??

I'm not using database integration so we can rule that out.

Is there a setting somewhere that's causing my problems?


Hi Dukey,

To figure out why it's not selecting tables we would need to turn the log level to 3 (high) and then as it finds a table it will display why it did not qualify for joining.

The part where it sees a join table popup but doesn't click it would normally be related to the timings that define how long to wait before joining tables.  Assuming you have that set at a reasonable level then I'll probably have to review the entire log which you can email.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
Dukey
Botter
***

Karma: 5
Posts: 147


« Reply #279 on: February 04, 2015, 09:08:44 AM »

Hi Dukey,

To figure out why it's not selecting tables we would need to turn the log level to 3 (high) and then as it finds a table it will display why it did not qualify for joining.

I have just tried to get a log file for you but it doesn't appear to be working correctly. Can you refresh my mind to make sure I am trying to get the log file correctly.


The part where it sees a join table popup but doesn't click it would normally be related to the timings that define how long to wait before joining tables.  Assuming you have that set at a reasonable level then I'll probably have to review the entire log which you can email.


I have it set to 15 seconds before joining a table, the popup gives you a 30 seconds time limit. What I did notice was that the program was looking for a 'ok' button to join, but the popup simply as 'yes' or 'no' buttons, could it be that?
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 12 13 [14] 15 16 ... 54 Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: *WILDFIRE* Combo - SNG/MTT/Cash Loader/Hopper - Instant Download and Trial
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!