Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
December 07, 2021, 06:00:58 PM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: *WILDFIRE* Combo - SNG/MTT/Cash Loader/Hopper - Instant Download and Trial 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: 1 ... 7 8 [9] 10 11 ... 54 Print
Author Topic: *WILDFIRE* Combo - SNG/MTT/Cash Loader/Hopper - Instant Download and Trial  (Read 505670 times)
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #160 on: June 08, 2014, 02:53:35 PM »

Hi Klaasjan,

On the "Log" tab, try setting the detail level to 3.  That will show you exactly what are matches and what are not matches.

As a work around, try clicking "More" in the poker lobby and use the filtering to limit which games are displayed in the lobby.



Please send me an email to support@widgetmaven.com for further assistance with this problem.

EDIT: I double checked and there's a possibility that the pound currency symbol was causing the mismatch problem.  I'll post an updated version for testing.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com

« Last Edit: June 08, 2014, 04:24:06 PM by keiths » Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #161 on: June 08, 2014, 04:26:52 PM »

Version 3.4 Released - Combo Edition

- Fix for table mismatches on Ipoker when pound symbol was used
- Fix for Bodog/Bovada not opening tournament lobby during Bubble Buster checks

To automatically update to the latest version click on "File", "Check for Program Update"

Download

http://www.widgetmaven.com/files/wildfire/wf.zip


Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #162 on: June 14, 2014, 04:30:53 PM »


FYI - Support for WSOP sites

I ran WildFire against one of the new WSOP Poker sites that the bot now supports and it appears to work, although it detects the site as 888.

I'll take a closer look over the next week and fine tune things.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
Klaasjan
zeros
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 18


« Reply #163 on: June 18, 2014, 12:47:05 AM »



- Fix for table mismatches on Ipoker when pound symbol was used


Hey Keiths,

Forgot to thank you for the quick update, but I am afraid it is still doing it at Ipoker. I am using v3.4, but perhaps I need a clean install for this issue?

I am using euros though instead of pounds.


Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #164 on: June 18, 2014, 03:24:10 AM »

Hey Keiths,

Forgot to thank you for the quick update, but I am afraid it is still doing it at Ipoker. I am using v3.4, but perhaps I need a clean install for this issue?

I am using euros though instead of pounds.




Hi Klaasjan,

I thought it was fixed for both pounds and euros but I guess I'll need to do some more testing.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
pinkpanty
zeros
*

Karma: 2
Posts: 17


« Reply #165 on: June 19, 2014, 04:09:26 PM »

Ok, so i have been using the old wf sng hopper for now, because i cannot update wf. When i do i get the notification about a heur trojan from kadpersky. So I changed my security on my pc to zone alarm which was advertised in the discussion forum, and again my pc goes apecrap when i try to install the new wf saying there is a heur trojan attached. Has anyone else had problems with this? I doubt i should be worried but I cannot seem to work around it

Ok, so ive seemed to work around Zone now, hope it wont quarentine it later tho. When I launched Ipoker earlier it seemed to have updated, and now the cash tables arbt working for me. It will enlist in waiting lists, but when its time to join table it recognizes a pop up but will simply just close it. When I helped manually, it would also not buy in. Am I the only one having problems here? Not home right now, ill send some logs when i get home
« Last Edit: June 19, 2014, 07:07:42 PM by pinkpanty » Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #166 on: June 20, 2014, 01:12:04 AM »

Ok, so i have been using the old wf sng hopper for now, because i cannot update wf. When i do i get the notification about a heur trojan from kadpersky. So I changed my security on my pc to zone alarm which was advertised in the discussion forum, and again my pc goes apecrap when i try to install the new wf saying there is a heur trojan attached. Has anyone else had problems with this? I doubt i should be worried but I cannot seem to work around it

Ok, so ive seemed to work around Zone now, hope it wont quarentine it later tho. When I launched Ipoker earlier it seemed to have updated, and now the cash tables arbt working for me. It will enlist in waiting lists, but when its time to join table it recognizes a pop up but will simply just close it. When I helped manually, it would also not buy in. Am I the only one having problems here? Not home right now, ill send some logs when i get home

Hi pinkpanty,

I just ran the latest version thru https://www.virustotal.com and 52 of the 54 virus programs reported it as being okay - one of the Anti-Virus programs that reported a problem was Kapersky.

You'll have to see if you can add an exception in your Anti-Virus program so that it ignores it as it's definitely a false positive (or use one of the 52 other AV programs).  If you need help figuring out how to enter an exception for WildFire, please send me an email.

With regards to Ipoker, please let me know which site you are playing at, as the poker lobbies tend to change and an update may be required for a specific site.

Please send an email to:

support@widgetmaven.com

Keiths




Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
diefaust
zeros
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 23


« Reply #167 on: June 21, 2014, 12:55:28 PM »

i get trojan warning for this. did your latest test include zonealarm?

Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #168 on: June 21, 2014, 04:22:42 PM »

i get trojan warning for this. did your latest test include zonealarm?


Hi diefaust,

It appears that Kapersky and ZoneAlarm are reporting false positives.  It has to do with the file compression that  I'm using.  You will have to set your AV software to exclude/ignore it.  If you are unsure plase run it thru one of the many online virus scan sites to see that it checks out okay on the majority of AV programs.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
diefaust
zeros
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 23


« Reply #169 on: June 21, 2014, 04:55:05 PM »

ok i will try again to set this up. some other thing i cant find your application to analyse the logs for missclicks etc. can you please highlight out that thread for me dummy?
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #170 on: June 21, 2014, 08:01:03 PM »

ok i will try again to set this up. some other thing i cant find your application to analyse the logs for missclicks etc. can you please highlight out that thread for me dummy?

Hi Diefaust,

Please see the following:

http://bonusbots.com/support/index.php/topic,5436.0.html

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
marine1983
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 1
Posts: 72


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #171 on: June 26, 2014, 07:53:06 PM »

how to you get the wildfire bot window back up?
Logged
irobot
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 47
Posts: 413


« Reply #172 on: June 26, 2014, 09:13:04 PM »

how to you get the wildfire bot window back up?

CTRL + Z
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #173 on: July 02, 2014, 11:58:35 PM »

Version 3.4.4 Released - Combo Edition

- Updated to recognize the latest tables on WPN (America's Card Room)

 
To automatically update to the latest version click on "File", "Check for Program Update"

Download

http://www.widgetmaven.com/files/wildfire/wf.zip


Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
« Last Edit: July 10, 2014, 10:39:32 PM by keiths » Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
irobot
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 47
Posts: 413


« Reply #174 on: July 03, 2014, 08:41:54 AM »

 Huh?

14/07/03 09:40 - The program (v3.4) was started on Thursday, 03 July 2014 09:40
14/07/03 09:40 - SNG/MTT play mode is enabled.
14/07/03 09:40 - Bubble Mode Checks for SNGs are turned ON.
14/07/03 09:41 - Unloaded 0 bots.
14/07/03 09:41 - Copying 0 bot logs to bot log folder...
14/07/03 09:41 - Automatic Scheduling Mode is OFF.
14/07/03 09:41 - SNG Mode is ON. (using SNG criteria)
14/07/03 09:41 - Bubble Check Mode is ON for SNGs.
14/07/03 09:41 - Email Notification Mode is OFF.
14/07/03 09:41 - Click the Start button when you are ready to begin.
14/07/03 09:41 - Version Check - You are running an up to date version (v3.4)
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #175 on: July 03, 2014, 12:00:59 PM »

Huh?

14/07/03 09:40 - The program (v3.4) was started on Thursday, 03 July 2014 09:40
14/07/03 09:40 - SNG/MTT play mode is enabled.
14/07/03 09:40 - Bubble Mode Checks for SNGs are turned ON.
14/07/03 09:41 - Unloaded 0 bots.
14/07/03 09:41 - Copying 0 bot logs to bot log folder...
14/07/03 09:41 - Automatic Scheduling Mode is OFF.
14/07/03 09:41 - SNG Mode is ON. (using SNG criteria)
14/07/03 09:41 - Bubble Check Mode is ON for SNGs.
14/07/03 09:41 - Email Notification Mode is OFF.
14/07/03 09:41 - Click the Start button when you are ready to begin.
14/07/03 09:41 - Version Check - You are running an up to date version (v3.4)

Hi iRobot,

Thanks for noticing the automatic update wasn't working properly.  It should be okay now.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
SethUnter
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 87
Posts: 1016



« Reply #176 on: July 17, 2014, 02:12:16 AM »

Using this now. Thanks K.
Logged

Have you tried turning it off, then on again?
bioracef
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 4
Posts: 66


« Reply #177 on: July 20, 2014, 07:59:02 PM »

Two questions:

1. Is it possible to set WF to entry more than once to multi-entry tournament ?

2. Is it possible to set WF to handle rebuys and add-ons ?
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #178 on: July 21, 2014, 02:32:44 AM »

Two questions:

1. Is it possible to set WF to entry more than once to multi-entry tournament ?

2. Is it possible to set WF to handle rebuys and add-ons ?

Hi bioracef,

1. I'm assuming you mean the relatively new tournaments that let you play from 1 to 4 tables at the same time. There is currently nothing available for registering to the same tournament more than once - I have not tried but I recall you need to tell the site how many entries you want to make. Can it be done? Yes.

2. It does not currently handle rebuys and add-ons.  I did make sure it can accomodate it if necessary but it's not implemented on any sites.

Keiths
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
bioracef
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 4
Posts: 66


« Reply #179 on: July 24, 2014, 10:44:41 AM »

1. Yes, your assuming is correct. So, when would it be done ?

2. It would be veeery helpful cause eg. at Titan I'm not able to set auto rebuy and addon before the tourneys.
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 7 8 [9] 10 11 ... 54 Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: *WILDFIRE* Combo - SNG/MTT/Cash Loader/Hopper - Instant Download and Trial
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!