Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
January 18, 2021, 04:14:58 AM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Discussion Board (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Speed Poker 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: 1 2 3 [4] Print
Author Topic: Speed Poker  (Read 20690 times)
event78
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 2
Posts: 9


« Reply #60 on: November 05, 2012, 12:14:37 AM »

I left betfred cause I had the same problem. It doesn't come from the bot, I had this issue playing myself after 20/30min of speed poker. The software would become so slow and so heavy. I contacted the service and they said it's my computer or my connexion but I'm pretty sure it's not. I now play on other skins and ofc no problem.
Logged
superblak
Botter
***

Karma: 30
Posts: 197


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #61 on: November 05, 2012, 06:12:54 PM »

i use this thread just to let egor know that sisal.it now support speed poker real money, wondering if will be possible to update the bot to support it. rockout rockout
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33897



WWW
« Reply #62 on: November 05, 2012, 06:22:19 PM »

it doesn't work already?

have you tried?
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
superblak
Botter
***

Karma: 30
Posts: 197


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #63 on: November 05, 2012, 07:39:14 PM »

it works, but they started yesterday or today, not sure, and for now there is only micro nl2
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33897



WWW
« Reply #64 on: November 05, 2012, 09:08:47 PM »

so no update needed then.....
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
Sharckattack
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 4
Posts: 55


« Reply #65 on: November 06, 2012, 02:01:06 AM »

same thing is hapening with WH speed poker after 1 hr......
Logged
mntooz
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 2


« Reply #66 on: November 22, 2012, 12:18:30 PM »

Yeah same problem here, on speed poker betfred the software burns out and closes after half an hour
Logged
propbot
Botter
***

Karma: 13
Posts: 102


« Reply #67 on: November 22, 2012, 12:58:47 PM »

I had that problem on Betfred aswell. But then I formated my computer and now it runs perfect!

I am not sure if it were bot related or not
Logged

ipokerdeal4u@gmail.com // marketleading Rakeback Deals
rotel-verstaeker
Botter
***

Karma: 3
Posts: 115


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #68 on: January 05, 2013, 09:56:02 PM »

Am I wrong or at Sisal.it it's not possible to multitable speed poker Huh? While at WH it is possible, I think...

rotel
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33897



WWW
« Reply #69 on: January 05, 2013, 10:53:07 PM »

That would be news to me - but I suppose entirely possible.
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
rotel-verstaeker
Botter
***

Karma: 3
Posts: 115


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #70 on: January 05, 2013, 11:33:03 PM »

yes...I can't find a way to register on 2 speed tables at Sisal.it...seems their client doesn't permit this.
Really a pity. After all, they could rake a lot more allowing multitabling  Roll Eyes

rotel
Logged
Pages: 1 2 3 [4] Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Discussion Board (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Speed Poker
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!