Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
March 07, 2021, 09:32:53 PM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: !- BOT COMMANDER - Multi Purpose Botting Assistant -! 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 ... 59 Print
Author Topic: !- BOT COMMANDER - Multi Purpose Botting Assistant -!  (Read 377358 times)
cosmo27
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 69
Posts: 2670


Bots are better than pros


« Reply #60 on: January 03, 2011, 12:56:48 AM »

Has the rebuy/add on problem been fixed yet?
Logged

KGB Profile: Proven Winners: Royal Tested - ROI: 40.8%, ITM: 19.6% over 400+ tournaments!!!
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #61 on: January 03, 2011, 04:03:41 AM »

Has the rebuy/add on problem been fixed yet?

Hi Cosmo27,

Initial reports were that the rebuy option wasn't working but it seems to work okay for me.  I won't attempt to handle add-ons until I get the rebuy option working.

Keiths

Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
wba1980
Botter
***

Karma: -1
Posts: 152


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #62 on: January 03, 2011, 01:54:06 PM »

Hi Keiths, I will try again today but im only running the trial version it may run out soon
Logged
wba1980
Botter
***

Karma: -1
Posts: 152


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #63 on: January 03, 2011, 02:08:03 PM »

I just tried it again and had the same problem  BC buys in but then doesnt click ok on the msg that says "you have been successfully entered into the tournament"  it doesnt seem to matter which tourny I enter it happens on everyone.
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #64 on: January 03, 2011, 05:03:20 PM »

I just tried it again and had the same problem  BC buys in but then doesnt click ok on the msg that says "you have been successfully entered into the tournament"  it doesnt seem to matter which tourny I enter it happens on everyone.

Hi wba1980,

Can you update to the latest version (3.30) ?

Run BC - don't click 'start managing tables'

Register for a tourney. When you see the popup that isn't being handled position the mouse over it and press CTRL+ALT+W

It will create a file called win-info.txt

Open it with notepad and you'll see a line which says Window CheckSum=

Try it a few different times and the value should be the same.

Can you send me the value you see?

Keiths
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
wba1980
Botter
***

Karma: -1
Posts: 152


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #65 on: January 04, 2011, 07:13:07 PM »

Hi keiths this is the info i got from doing as you asked

MouseOverWindow=UB  Window Id=0x50980 X=414 Y=255 W=514 H=200   

Mouse Position Relative - x=421 y=179   

Mouse Position Screen - x=835 y=434   

MouseOverControl=Button1  Window Id=0x50980 X=414 Y=255 W=514 H=200   

Window CheckSum=721FCBD4916328E4

  ctrl1=Button1 text=OK w=131 h=32 x=374 y=164 
 ctrl2=Static1 text=Static w=308 h=115 x=197 y=38 
Logged
cosmo27
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 69
Posts: 2670


Bots are better than pros


« Reply #66 on: January 05, 2011, 01:21:07 AM »

rebuys still not working... sent you a log
Logged

KGB Profile: Proven Winners: Royal Tested - ROI: 40.8%, ITM: 19.6% over 400+ tournaments!!!
DaDuck
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 1
Posts: 389


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #67 on: January 05, 2011, 05:36:25 PM »

keiths,

The link on the first page is still to version 3.29 not the newer 3.30. Is there a reason for this?

Thanks,
DaDuck
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #68 on: January 05, 2011, 06:18:51 PM »

rebuys still not working... sent you a log

Hi Cosmo27,

I've sent you a version via email with some extra debug output to help troubleshoot this.

Keiths
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #69 on: January 05, 2011, 06:21:48 PM »

keiths,

The link on the first page is still to version 3.29 not the newer 3.30. Is there a reason for this?

Thanks,
DaDuck

Hi DaDuck,

The reason is that I forgot to update the link on the main page - lol

Registered users are mostly using the auto update feature now (File, Check for Updates).

Keiths
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
onicamaro
Guest
« Reply #70 on: January 06, 2011, 09:34:27 AM »

rebuys still not working... sent you a log

Same here Keiths, sent you a log too (sry for delay, been busy with the holidays).
It seems to click the mids rebuy button on start of mtt, but then doesn't click the "money" option and just closes.
And it also doesnt click the two options on the left, double rebuy and rebuy when < 1500.
And yes, I have windows classic theme.

If there is anything else I can test, just lemme know!
« Last Edit: January 06, 2011, 10:34:19 AM by dademesm » Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #71 on: January 06, 2011, 05:50:00 PM »

Bot Commander v3.31

- Fix for clicking OK button on UB Rebuy popup window

NOTE: You must be using a Windows Classic Desktop scheme for rebuys to work


http://www.widgetmaven.com/files/botcommander/BCommander_v331.zip
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
Dr.FullHouse
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 0
Posts: 65


« Reply #72 on: January 08, 2011, 09:25:54 PM »

hi keiths,
when i open two windows UB  and BetnGo
the UB-window is jumping every 60sec. and the
BetnGo window is not positioned
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #73 on: January 08, 2011, 10:00:28 PM »

hi keiths,
when i open two windows UB  and BetnGo
the UB-window is jumping every 60sec. and the
BetnGo window is not positioned

Hi konmer,

Is there any chance you can email the event log?

Keiths
ibotcommander@yahoo.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
Kuroth
Guest
« Reply #74 on: January 10, 2011, 11:50:44 PM »

Hi...  I am on BC 3.26...  Trying to figure out if what I am seeing is a new problem, old problem, fixed in 3.31 or not a BC proble at all.

What happens is I register for like 3 or 4 MTT on UB..

Once the MTT starts, I come back to check and the Tourny windnow is sitting there but no Table is open.. I have to stop UB and then start it and them I get the Transfering you to your table message then then it works...

I just noticed this happening with the last UB Update?Huh?

Anyone else???  This is a VERY big problem as most of my MTT start when I am sleeping..

Logged
onicamaro
Guest
« Reply #75 on: January 11, 2011, 04:08:17 PM »

same here, I just close the table and open tourney lobby and click take my seat. then connects without problem. haven't had the time to look into the problem, but advice is to set your alarm when a tourney begins and check it.. or do not play until this is solved ;)
Logged
polpol
Serious Botter
***

Karma: 14
Posts: 515


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #76 on: January 11, 2011, 05:43:35 PM »

Hi...  I am on BC 3.26...  Trying to figure out if what I am seeing is a new problem, old problem, fixed in 3.31 or not a BC proble at all.

What happens is I register for like 3 or 4 MTT on UB..

Once the MTT starts, I come back to check and the Tourny windnow is sitting there but no Table is open.. I have to stop UB and then start it and them I get the Transfering you to your table message then then it works...

I just noticed this happening with the last UB Update?Huh?

Anyone else???  This is a VERY big problem as most of my MTT start when I am sleeping..



This is not a BC problem.
This is a UB problem.
They have a server problem.
look at this link.
http://bonusbots.com/support/index.php?topic=1417.0
Logged
onicamaro
Guest
« Reply #77 on: January 12, 2011, 10:22:17 AM »

Hey keiths,

Like mentioned by email, the middle rebuy button on the start of an MTT works fine now (confirmed before the recent UB problems) so thanks for that!
But it doesn't click the "auto rebuy <1500" nor "auto double rebuy" yet. Is there anything I can do to help you test? Shall I send my latest logs?

I've also noticed that when I click the addon buttons after late registration BC automaticaly clicks the money option and OK. Nothing bad, less work for me, but I just wanted you to know wink
Any idea when the (double) addon button click will be added? Yes, I'm impatient, I want to see this great program even better laugh
Logged
cosmo27
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 69
Posts: 2670


Bots are better than pros


« Reply #78 on: January 12, 2011, 08:29:35 PM »

Havent had time to test the new version out but it's nice to hear it's clicking rebuy at beginning now. Like dademessem said though, if we could get it to click: auto rebuy, auto double rebuy, as well as the add on then we would be set for UB tourneys  rockout


EDIT: Still isn't working for me  Huh?
« Last Edit: January 13, 2011, 11:42:21 AM by cosmo27 » Logged

KGB Profile: Proven Winners: Royal Tested - ROI: 40.8%, ITM: 19.6% over 400+ tournaments!!!
Guinhazu
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 1
Posts: 52


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #79 on: January 21, 2011, 12:03:13 PM »

Keiths, i think you know but....

After Bodog uptade, BC are conecting the first bot with poker lobby, just it, everything esle are working.

Tks
Logged
Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 ... 59 Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: !- BOT COMMANDER - Multi Purpose Botting Assistant -!
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!