Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
March 05, 2021, 04:42:20 AM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: !- BOT COMMANDER - Multi Purpose Botting Assistant -! 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 ... 59 Print
Author Topic: !- BOT COMMANDER - Multi Purpose Botting Assistant -!  (Read 376056 times)
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #40 on: December 16, 2010, 08:49:06 PM »

Am I really the only one having this problem?
I'm having all bot & screen settings ok..
It is not only the rebuy button, but the whole strip from left to right at hight of that rebuy button.. when I mouse over that strip it sends my cursor to below that poker table right away..
Any suggestions?

Hi dademesm,

I looked into this further and still can't see an issue. Can you also try unloading the bot and see if the bot is causing the problem?

Keiths
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
Guinhazu
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 1
Posts: 52


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #41 on: December 18, 2010, 04:53:27 PM »

Keiths, im having some issue at Betngo, BC connect only the first table after this nothing more

Do you have some tip?
Logged
Dr.FullHouse
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 0
Posts: 65


« Reply #42 on: December 18, 2010, 09:54:48 PM »



Hi keiths,
i have a Problem my new Computer run under Win7x64
the Commander load no more than 3 Bots ... ?
and on UB only 1 Table ??


 

Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #43 on: December 19, 2010, 02:12:05 AM »


Hi keiths,
i have a Problem my new Computer run under Win7x64
the Commander load no more than 3 Bots ... ?
and on UB only 1 Table ??


Hi konmer,

Make sure you're running Bot Commander using Administrative privileges (same as you're supposed to do with the bot).

If you've done a clean reboot of your system and this is still happening please send me an email to ibotcommander@yahoo.com

Keiths
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #44 on: December 19, 2010, 02:13:54 AM »

Keiths, im having some issue at Betngo, BC connect only the first table after this nothing more

Do you have some tip?

Hi Guinhazu,

Sounds like a possible bug.  I'll have to test it out and get back to you.

Keiths
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
onicamaro
Guest
« Reply #45 on: December 22, 2010, 10:56:10 AM »

Hi dademesm,

I looked into this further and still can't see an issue. Can you also try unloading the bot and see if the bot is causing the problem?

Keiths

I must appologize, after testing more toroughly it has nothing to do with your program. I still have to figure out what exactly causes it and find a solution asap, but your program works superb ;)

On a side note: any luck with adding rebuy or addon options?
Logged
Kuroth
Guest
« Reply #46 on: December 23, 2010, 12:51:48 AM »

No Love on Re-buys?Huh?  BC dont seem to be able to Re-Buy(Auto Re-buy at the beginning or the Add on Rebuy at the end of the Re-buy period).. Is there any tool that can do this?Huh? Or is the only option right now is to manually play Re-Buys MTT's?Huh?
Logged
onicamaro
Guest
« Reply #47 on: December 23, 2010, 08:26:12 AM »

answering that question would be advertising for another program, just do a little research in the MP.
Logged
onicamaro
Guest
« Reply #48 on: December 23, 2010, 02:10:13 PM »

hey Keiths,
A question about your proggie popped up in another thread (http://bonusbots.com/support/index.php?topic=1123.0):
When multitabling MTT's and 2 MTT's switch tables at the same time both bots will disconnect. Will BC reconnect both bots again those to those tables?
In other words, is it safe to multi MTT with BC?
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #49 on: December 23, 2010, 10:56:05 PM »

hey Keiths,
A question about your proggie popped up in another thread (http://bonusbots.com/support/index.php?topic=1123.0):
When multitabling MTT's and 2 MTT's switch tables at the same time both bots will disconnect. Will BC reconnect both bots again those to those tables?
In other words, is it safe to multi MTT with BC?

I don't believe it's 100 percent safe to play more than 1 multi table game at the same time. 

Keiths
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #50 on: December 24, 2010, 12:48:01 AM »

No Love on Re-buys?Huh?  BC dont seem to be able to Re-Buy(Auto Re-buy at the beginning or the Add on Rebuy at the end of the Re-buy period).. Is there any tool that can do this?Huh? Or is the only option right now is to manually play Re-Buys MTT's?Huh?

Hi Kuroth,

Webber has recently created an MTT scheduling application that appears to have rebuy and addon functionality.

I can easily add a click for rebuys etc, it's just a little more difficult for me as Bot Commander also has to handle cash games and SNGs as well as MTTs.  I need to make sure I'm on the correct type of table when I click.  I'm looking into adding UB rebuys and addons as the next feature.

Keiths
 

Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #51 on: December 24, 2010, 01:51:56 PM »


Bot Commander v3.29

- Added option for UB Rebuys and UB Double Rebuys (see MTT tab)

NOTE: You must be using a Windows Classic Desktop scheme for rebuys to work


Assuming this works, I'll next add support for single and double addons.



http://www.widgetmaven.com/files/botcommander/BCommander_v329.zip
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
DaDuck
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 1
Posts: 389


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #52 on: December 24, 2010, 03:21:13 PM »

hi keiths!

Do you have any plans and/or timetable for adding support for attaching to tables at Carbon Poker?

Thanks,
DaDuck
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #53 on: December 24, 2010, 06:50:22 PM »

hi keiths!

Do you have any plans and/or timetable for adding support for attaching to tables at Carbon Poker?

Thanks,
DaDuck

Hi DaDuck,

Carbon support should already be there in the latest version.  Perhaps I forgot to mention it ;)

If it doesn't work let me know as I can't remember if I took all table types into account.

Keiths
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
onicamaro
Guest
« Reply #54 on: December 29, 2010, 10:32:19 AM »

hey keiths,

thanks for the rebuy options, but it doensn't click them..
will try to log tonight and send you.
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #55 on: December 29, 2010, 03:05:02 PM »

hey keiths,

thanks for the rebuy options, but it doensn't click them..
will try to log tonight and send you.

Hi dademesm,

Can you double check that your Windows Desktop Scheme is set to Classic ?

Keiths
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
wba1980
Botter
***

Karma: -1
Posts: 152


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #56 on: December 31, 2010, 03:29:22 PM »

Hi keiths, I just tried the trail version of bot commander at UB, it registered for the mtt but didnt click ok on the msg pop up you get confirming that you have registered and  when the tourny began it didnt click ok on  the msg that says "tourny about to begin take your seat"  i had to click it manually for the tourny table to appear, is there a way to avoid this problem? thanks WBA.
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #57 on: December 31, 2010, 07:14:15 PM »

Hi keiths, I just tried the trail version of bot commander at UB, it registered for the mtt but didnt click ok on the msg pop up you get confirming that you have registered and  when the tourny began it didnt click ok on  the msg that says "tourny about to begin take your seat"  i had to click it manually for the tourny table to appear, is there a way to avoid this problem? thanks WBA.

Hi wba1980,

I noticed that there was a new UB poker room update today.  Perhaps something has changed.  I'll look into it.

Keiths
 
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
wba1980
Botter
***

Karma: -1
Posts: 152


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #58 on: January 02, 2011, 04:57:25 PM »

HI Keiths, have you found out how to fix the problem yet?
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #59 on: January 02, 2011, 05:06:07 PM »

HI Keiths, have you found out how to fix the problem yet?

Hi wba1980,

I test out several UB MTTs yesterday and they appeared to work.

Can you let me know which one you are trying?

You can email me if you don't want to post it.

Keiths
ibotcommander@yahoo.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 ... 59 Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: !- BOT COMMANDER - Multi Purpose Botting Assistant -!
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!