Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
August 07, 2020, 08:15:09 PM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: !- BOT COMMANDER - Multi Purpose Botting Assistant -! 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 59 Print
Author Topic: !- BOT COMMANDER - Multi Purpose Botting Assistant -!  (Read 307652 times)
stottin
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 13


« Reply #20 on: November 23, 2010, 07:42:30 AM »

Working this in cake? If i add next 6 mtt to starting its connect bot to that?
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #21 on: November 23, 2010, 01:23:21 PM »

Working this in cake? If i add next 6 mtt to starting its connect bot to that?

Hi stottin,

Yes, it works with Cake so in theory you should be able to register into 6 MTTs and Bot Commander will take care of attaching bots to tables when they open.  I don't believe that Egor/MS recommend playing more than 1 MTT at a time as the bot may have a problem if there are mid game table changes.

Keiths
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
onicamaro
Guest
« Reply #22 on: November 23, 2010, 02:50:29 PM »

I can now confirm that the closing of ub mtts which werent finished is solved!
Thanks Keiths! bowdown
Logged
cosmo27
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 69
Posts: 2659


Bots are better than pros


« Reply #23 on: November 29, 2010, 05:21:21 AM »

does this also close UB sniper bounty windows? just asking since most decent mtts at UB are snipers and if they don't get closed misclicks start happening
Logged

KGB Profile: Proven Winners: Royal Tested - ROI: 40.8%, ITM: 19.6% over 400+ tournaments!!!
polpol
Serious Botter
***

Karma: 14
Posts: 514


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #24 on: November 29, 2010, 05:33:12 AM »

Yes BC close the UB sniper bounty windows.
Logged
onicamaro
Guest
« Reply #25 on: November 29, 2010, 08:24:06 AM »

for ub would be a nice addition too to add option to (double) rebuy & (double) addon.
or auto register certain mtts at end of late reg, when donk hour is almost over.

any chance that will happen?
Logged
cosmo27
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 69
Posts: 2659


Bots are better than pros


« Reply #26 on: November 29, 2010, 11:17:59 AM »

i would really like auto re-register for sngs too for UB
Logged

KGB Profile: Proven Winners: Royal Tested - ROI: 40.8%, ITM: 19.6% over 400+ tournaments!!!
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #27 on: November 29, 2010, 01:52:43 PM »

for ub would be a nice addition too to add option to (double) rebuy & (double) addon.
or auto register certain mtts at end of late reg, when donk hour is almost over.

any chance that will happen?

Hi dademesm,

I think I should be able to handle the option for rebuys.

Auto Register of MTTs during late registration would be much trickier since Bot Commander doesn't currently interact with the game listings in the lobby.

Keiths
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #28 on: November 29, 2010, 01:55:52 PM »

i would really like auto re-register for sngs too for UB

Hi Cosmo27,

I would really like to see that as well but UB doesn't prompt to re-register at the end of each game and Bot Commander doesn't currently interact with the game listings in the lobby. 

I use a dedicated SNG Loader for playing UB SNGs  (http://bonusbots.com/support/index.php?topic=58.0)

Keiths
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
onicamaro
Guest
« Reply #29 on: November 29, 2010, 02:14:43 PM »

Hi dademesm,

I think I should be able to handle the option for rebuys.

Auto Register of MTTs during late registration would be much trickier since Bot Commander doesn't currently interact with the game listings in the lobby.

Keiths


I've also noticed that I can not click the rebuy button manualy.. Dunno if it is bot or BC related, but when I want to mouse over, it immediately jumps away to off-table..
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #30 on: November 29, 2010, 08:59:52 PM »

I've also noticed that I can not click the rebuy button manualy.. Dunno if it is bot or BC related, but when I want to mouse over, it immediately jumps away to off-table..

Hi dademesm,

I can't think of any reason why either Bot Commander or the bot would do that.  Try unloading Bot Commander and see if that solves the problem.  If BC is the source of the problem, I'll look into it further for you.

Keiths
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
onicamaro
Guest
« Reply #31 on: December 03, 2010, 09:24:48 AM »

Hey Keiths,
I finally had time to look into it, and when unloading BC I can click it without problem. Load BC again makes my mouse jump away from the rebuy button..
Thanks again for the great support!
Logged
Brooster
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: -44
Posts: 482


I don't computer


« Reply #32 on: December 04, 2010, 04:24:52 PM »

Has anyone been able to get the auto register into sng's at bodog working?

I've never been able to get it to register into an SNG by itself yet. The SNG timer will count down, but none of the other timers ever move from 0.

# of seconds to answer the buy in prompt
and
# of seconds before attaching a bot.

Neither of those timers activate.
Logged

Journals
http://bonusbots.com/support/index.php/topic,92.0.html
SiteM's MTT Project
Stackhunter SNG
Doodle
More on the way!
Guinhazu
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 1
Posts: 52


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #33 on: December 04, 2010, 08:29:29 PM »

Has anyone been able to get the auto register into sng's at bodog working?

I've never been able to get it to register into an SNG by itself yet. The SNG timer will count down, but none of the other timers ever move from 0.

# of seconds to answer the buy in prompt
and
# of seconds before attaching a bot.

Neither of those timers activate.

For me are work fine. I put 0 seconds in both options and if you dont want problems i recommend load 4 bots to play 3 tables or 5 bots to play 4 tables.
Logged
wilmont
Botter
***

Karma: 4
Posts: 122


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #34 on: December 06, 2010, 05:02:14 PM »

Hi Keiths, payment sent!  rockout
Logged
Guinhazu
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 1
Posts: 52


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #35 on: December 11, 2010, 02:31:15 AM »

Hey Keiths, do you have plans to suport Carbon?
Logged
rotel-verstaeker
Botter
***

Karma: 3
Posts: 115


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #36 on: December 12, 2010, 06:50:24 PM »

hi keiths,
I read that this program supports all the poker rooms supported by the Shanky bot...
can you confirm that it is working with 10 man SNGs @ Betngo?
Thank you!

M.
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #37 on: December 12, 2010, 10:34:08 PM »

Hey Keiths, do you have plans to suport Carbon?

Hi Guinhazu,

Yes, I've added basic support for joining cash tables so far.  I'm testing it out and should be able to post an update in the next day or two.

Keiths
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #38 on: December 12, 2010, 10:37:06 PM »

hi keiths,
I read that this program supports all the poker rooms supported by the Shanky bot...
can you confirm that it is working with 10 man SNGs @ Betngo?
Thank you!

M.


Hi marlon6,

In theory yes, but I can't say I was able to test that specific table type.  Please give it a try and let me know if there are any problems.

Keiths
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
onicamaro
Guest
« Reply #39 on: December 16, 2010, 11:13:33 AM »

Hey Keiths,
I finally had time to look into it, and when unloading BC I can click it without problem. Load BC again makes my mouse jump away from the rebuy button..
Thanks again for the great support!

Am I really the only one having this problem?
I'm having all bot & screen settings ok..
It is not only the rebuy button, but the whole strip from left to right at hight of that rebuy button.. when I mouse over that strip it sends my cursor to below that poker table right away..
Any suggestions?
Logged
Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 59 Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: !- BOT COMMANDER - Multi Purpose Botting Assistant -!
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!