Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
August 12, 2020, 02:33:46 AM
Home Help Login Register
News:
Shanky Technologies: The poker bot that works!

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: !- BOT COMMANDER - Multi Purpose Botting Assistant -! 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: 1 ... 56 57 [58] 59 Print
Author Topic: !- BOT COMMANDER - Multi Purpose Botting Assistant -!  (Read 308642 times)
Hunting006
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 1


« Reply #1140 on: March 03, 2015, 05:47:15 AM »

Does this support bovada? Primarily sngs?
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #1141 on: March 03, 2015, 06:41:56 PM »

Does this support bovada? Primarily sngs?

Hi Hunting006,

Bot Commander will only attach a bot to table assuming you have manually registered into the SNG or MTT.

If you want more automation I would suggest looking at WildFire and Hydra and see which one works better for you.  I personally use Wildfire ;)

http://bonusbots.com/support/index.php/topic,58.0.html

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com


Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
CouCou22
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: -1
Posts: 14


« Reply #1142 on: March 26, 2015, 07:38:17 PM »

Hi,

at 888 Poker its doesn't close the notification, which asking me at the end of a toruney if I want to see the hand history :/
So the table gets not closed.
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #1143 on: March 26, 2015, 09:07:44 PM »

Hi,

at 888 Poker its doesn't close the notification, which asking me at the end of a toruney if I want to see the hand history :/
So the table gets not closed.

Hi CouCou22,

I can look into this however I would strongly suggest looking at WildFire which definitely handles this situation plus has many more features than Bot Commander.

Send me an email if you're interested in WildFire.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com


Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
Andrew
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 30



« Reply #1144 on: June 29, 2015, 03:40:03 PM »

Hi
Why "Bot Commander" doesn't show which the profile was loaded in Status info?
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #1145 on: June 29, 2015, 05:13:41 PM »

Hi
Why "Bot Commander" doesn't show which the profile was loaded in Status info?


Hi lzrs,

I'm not sure why it does not show you which profile was loaded.  I will require additional information.

Please send an email along with the contents of the status info / log.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
superbotman
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 2
Posts: 36


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #1146 on: July 25, 2015, 11:25:05 PM »

Did bot commander have a list where I can put player names so it dont play with those players in a certain poker network (anti-sharking)? Thanks
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #1147 on: July 26, 2015, 12:15:27 AM »

Did bot commander have a list where I can put player names so it dont play with those players in a certain poker network (anti-sharking)? Thanks

Hi superbotman,

No it doesn't but Widlfire does.

http://bonusbots.com/support/index.php/topic,58.0.html

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
kleanthes
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 2
Posts: 69


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #1148 on: November 14, 2015, 06:58:15 PM »

hi keiths,

when the bot crashes we get a message, something like: "Holdembot has stopped working".

Will Bot Commander close this message AND re-attach the bots to the tables again?

thanks
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #1149 on: November 14, 2015, 08:45:54 PM »

hi keiths,

when the bot crashes we get a message, something like: "Holdembot has stopped working".

Will Bot Commander close this message AND re-attach the bots to the tables again?

thanks

Hi kleanthes,

I've programmed in a couple of checks in Wildfire to look for that kind of problem.

http://bonusbots.com/support/index.php/topic,58.0.html

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com

Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
kleanthes
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 2
Posts: 69


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #1150 on: November 17, 2015, 10:32:55 AM »

thanks for the answer.

But i do not really understand what you mean?! If the bot crashes, i get a message: "Holdembot has stopped working". I understand that Wildfire will detect if the bot is not properly attached to a table and will reattach it. That´s great. But all this is only possible if the message ("holdembot has stopped working") is closed in the first step.
That would mean, Wildfire should click on "close the program". If Wildfire could do this, the message would be gone and all the bots would be closed. Then Wildfire could reattach the bots to the open tables...
Will Wildfire do this?
thanks!
Logged
Link
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 14
Posts: 377


« Reply #1151 on: November 17, 2015, 11:34:31 AM »

I think he has a good point Keiths!
I Myself am using Push The Freaking Button (PTFB) as a workaround for that bot crashes. When Wildfire could close the windows message that would be far superior above the extra PTFB task.
After WF kills that message , It will usually start a new bot.

A bit offtopic: I found out when Wildfire is waiting on a new session, it does not launch a bot for open tables (that are not connceted yet) as a workaraound I plan a new session of 10 minutes with "any open pokkerlobby".  But is is not as need as it could be. I suggest a force launch bot button for Wildfire, or a sollution that makes sure it will launch a bot, if it's waiting for the next session or is in one. (or maybe even when it is stopped, as I would say stop only applies for registering)

I will copy this to the WF section, as I think it belongs there. Hope i do not upset any mod

Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #1152 on: March 21, 2016, 03:05:55 AM »

Still waiting 2 days now for the trial key for this.    Do you ever read your emails?


Hi BONSAI,

I don't recall receiving an email.  Bot Commander hasn't been updated in a while so I'd highly recommend looking at WildFire.

http://bonusbots.com/support/index.php/topic,58.0.html

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
BONSAI
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: -13
Posts: 76


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #1153 on: March 21, 2016, 03:20:35 AM »

I bought Wildfire and it doesn't work as advertised.  So I thought Bot Commander might be better, less complicated. 





Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #1154 on: March 21, 2016, 12:29:58 PM »

I bought Wildfire and it doesn't work as advertised.  So I thought Bot Commander might be better, less complicated. 

Sorry to hear that WildFire did not work as expected. I don't think you'll have any more luck with Bot Commander, however, if you send an email containing the computer id from Bot Commander I can send you a trial license.

Also, Webber sells a similar product called Hydra which you could try out.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
HUChump
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: -17
Posts: 27


« Reply #1155 on: April 04, 2016, 10:33:23 PM »

Keiths.. Is it working 100% fine with HU SNG games at Titan ?  thanks
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #1156 on: April 07, 2016, 02:58:44 AM »

Keiths.. Is it working 100% fine with HU SNG games at Titan ?  thanks

Hi HUChump,

I would strongly suggest taking a look at another product called WildFire.

http://bonusbots.com/support/index.php/topic,58.0.html

I don't personally play HUs so I'm not sure whether or not it's working 100%

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
HUChump
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: -17
Posts: 27


« Reply #1157 on: April 07, 2016, 09:32:07 AM »

So if its working 100% i can take. If not i will be refunded back ? thanks
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #1158 on: April 09, 2016, 12:29:41 AM »

So if its working 100% i can take. If not i will be refunded back ? thanks

Hi HUChump,

There's a free trial so you can make sure it's working 100% before you invest any money.

Unfortunately, there are quite a few things that can change (like poker lobbies) that can break things either temporarily or even permanently.

Keiths

support@widgetmaven.com
Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
peamasii
Super Botter
Serious Botter
****

Karma: 18
Posts: 522


Dream of a perfect bot!


« Reply #1159 on: April 16, 2016, 01:03:49 PM »

BC license unlock is taking a long time to respond, sometimes does the client does not work at all. can you check?
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 56 57 [58] 59 Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: !- BOT COMMANDER - Multi Purpose Botting Assistant -!
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!