Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
January 18, 2021, 04:13:38 AM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Discussion Board (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Bodog/Bovada Beta Testing version 6.2.8+ 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 [7] 8 Print
Author Topic: Bodog/Bovada Beta Testing version 6.2.8+  (Read 50095 times)
terminator
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 3
Posts: 88


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #120 on: April 16, 2012, 08:00:56 PM »

I have currently 7,8 gig free.

btw. its working almost flawless on my host machine win. 7 as well....
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33897



WWW
« Reply #121 on: April 16, 2012, 08:13:48 PM »

inside the VM I mean - you need to allocate more hard drive disk space

possibly more ram as well
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
terminator
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 3
Posts: 88


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #122 on: April 16, 2012, 08:19:36 PM »

I've got it set to maximum size 25 gb, I will try to increase  ram size  wink
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33897



WWW
« Reply #123 on: April 16, 2012, 11:29:42 PM »

You may also want to see this thread:

http://bonusbots.com/support/index.php?topic=5311.0
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
joesphnichole
Serious Botter
***

Karma: 39
Posts: 794


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #124 on: April 18, 2012, 12:44:55 PM »

well i have tried for the frist time to get it working. at frist it doesnt work i keep messing around and somehow i get it to work. i just havent figured out hat i do that gets it to work.   if there are still people out there that still have be able to get bodog to work maybe ill figure it out and this may help you all. ill report back
Logged
John007
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 9
Posts: 257


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #125 on: April 18, 2012, 09:18:30 PM »

Hi

Im guessing the fix cowboy gave that fixed bodog will  help

john007
Logged
riverrat
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 29
Posts: 400

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #126 on: April 18, 2012, 09:26:23 PM »



I have Bodog running first time just followed the manual (bonus bot) and everything works.

Would the screen resolution have anything to do with the problems?
mine is 1440X900 and I run Vista

 lol
Logged
John007
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 9
Posts: 257


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #127 on: April 18, 2012, 09:50:35 PM »

Hi

It seems some thing related to the starters  some how caused an issue

cowboy found it and webber posted quick fix

john
Logged
keiths
Sellers
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 75
Posts: 2366

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #128 on: April 18, 2012, 11:19:03 PM »

Hi

It seems some thing related to the starters  some how caused an issue

cowboy found it and webber posted quick fix

john

FYI - I also posted a script here that will automatically check and remove the registry setting if neccessary.

http://bonusbots.com/support/index.php?topic=5311.msg54933#msg54933

Keiths
« Last Edit: April 18, 2012, 11:37:56 PM by keiths » Logged

support@widgetmaven.com
joesphnichole
Serious Botter
***

Karma: 39
Posts: 794


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #129 on: April 18, 2012, 11:57:18 PM »

ok i ran bodog today and here is my problem. 1st table good, everything seems to work. when i start another table the bot doesnt see the hole cards, stacksize nothing. i dont use a starter. what do you guys think
Logged
John007
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 9
Posts: 257


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #130 on: April 19, 2012, 02:47:05 AM »

Hello


keiths sorry yes you do write the script ty

when i multi table well 2 tables mtts as long as i dont mess with the size off the tables it follows both perfectley at bodog now im sure if i could postion them would enable me to play more

hope this helps
john
Logged
ringo2
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 25


« Reply #131 on: April 23, 2012, 11:13:35 PM »

Are opponent stack sizes working for anyone?  That's the only problem I have.
Logged
webber04
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 45
Posts: 3779


« Reply #132 on: April 23, 2012, 11:26:12 PM »

no
Logged
John007
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 9
Posts: 257


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #133 on: April 24, 2012, 12:33:34 AM »

Hi

If the oppenants stack size does not work

its not really supported

well I think opps stack size once long ago was not know any way

cheers

john
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33897



WWW
« Reply #134 on: April 24, 2012, 12:37:37 AM »

MS is still looking into that. He was on vacation last week so I hope to get some more quality work out of him now.
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
John007
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 9
Posts: 257


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #135 on: April 24, 2012, 01:04:09 AM »

Egor

Im sure he is looking into that and as soon as he works it out it will be posted

btw

still managed to place a few times once in a 4 figure guarantee placed so high only god was looking down on  me

cheers
john
Logged
k90475
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 17


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #136 on: April 24, 2012, 07:49:08 PM »

Is there any chance of making the bot capable again of rebuying back into a cash table after the bot has lost its stack?
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33897



WWW
« Reply #137 on: April 24, 2012, 09:44:33 PM »

does that ability exist on the new Bodog client?
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
k90475
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 17


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #138 on: April 24, 2012, 11:44:59 PM »

does that ability exist on the new Bodog client?

Yeah there is a rebuy-button/function in the 4.3.1 Bodog client.
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33897



WWW
« Reply #139 on: April 25, 2012, 12:44:48 AM »

Thanks. I will squeeze it into our wish list.
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 [7] 8 Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Discussion Board (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Bodog/Bovada Beta Testing version 6.2.8+
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!