Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
January 25, 2021, 12:37:43 AM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Discussion Board (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Bodog/Bovada Beta Testing version 6.2.8+ 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 8 Print
Author Topic: Bodog/Bovada Beta Testing version 6.2.8+  (Read 50369 times)
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33926



WWW
« on: March 27, 2012, 08:29:23 AM »

Holdem Bot version 6.2.8 has been posted. I am not announcing it publicly, because the only thing that changed from 6.2.7 is Bodog/Bovada beta testing support.

All right guys, please note:

• OCR technology. This means that screen display is critical as the bot is reading everything from the screen! This is different from all our other supported poker rooms, where we get the info we need from chat message strings. The bot actually captures a screen shot when it is our turn to act in order to gather the information.

• The window must be in front at the time we do the OCR screenshot, which is at the time it is our turn to act. The bot brings the window to the front when it is our turn to act before taking the screen shot, so multi tabling with overlapping windows works -- but if the number of overlapping tables increases there may be occasions when it is our turn to play at multiple overlapping tables. If there are too many such tables (more than 3) then the bot may end up timing out at one of the tables for that turn where we have to play simultaneously at multiple overlapping tables. A human might do the same in this situation, so it is quite realistic actually.

• So far this has only been tested at Bodog but MS thinks it should work at Bovada as well. We are asking for volunteers to test this and confirm.

• Bathroom breaks do not work in this version. MS is working on that still.

• A screen shot of the required lobby settings is pasted below. In addition, on the table settings tab the background must be set to red.

 thanks


« Last Edit: April 10, 2012, 08:02:30 AM by Egor » Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
vilvil
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 68
Posts: 1357


53 68 61 6E 6B 79 75 73 65 72


« Reply #1 on: March 27, 2012, 08:50:57 AM »

 thumbsup
Logged

int main () { cout << "Hello Shanky!"; return 0; } 38911 BASIC BYTES FREE SYS 49152
wpt2006
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: -19
Posts: 77


Let's Do This


« Reply #2 on: March 27, 2012, 09:59:53 AM »

I tried it at Bovada with no sucess has anyone else tried it and have it working? I have all my settings correct red table does the table size matter and is for 6 and 9 man? It kept saying couldn't find players cards stacksize unknown etc.
Logged
samspringer
Botter
***

Karma: -10
Posts: 230



« Reply #3 on: March 27, 2012, 03:19:17 PM »

where is it posted - probably me being stupid - but cant find it
Logged

what if the Hokey Cokey really IS what its all about ?
Poker8
Global Moderator
Serious Botter
*****

Karma: 30
Posts: 681

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


WWW
« Reply #4 on: March 27, 2012, 04:02:34 PM »

I tried it at Bovada with no sucess has anyone else tried it and have it working? I have all my settings correct red table does the table size matter and is for 6 and 9 man? It kept saying couldn't find players cards stacksize unknown etc.

Same for me. I have sent in my bot log.

profile read from EGORNL99.txt
window = $0.02/$0.05 No limit Hold'em - Ageaios
No Limit Game
Poker window "Ageaios" found, yoffset = 0, xoffset = 0
casino = Bodog
bot's cards not found, len = 0
in timer: players = 0, folds in game= 0, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 0
casino = Bodog 9 Max, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 1 BBs, Stack = unknown, TI = 0 BBs
setting opponents to 1
bot's cards not found, len = 0
in timer: players = 2, folds in game= 1, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 1
casino = Bodog 9 Max, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 1 BBs, Stack = unknown, TI = 0 BBs
bot's cards not found, len = 0
missed click, restoring state
in timer: players = 2, folds in game= 1, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 1
casino = Bodog 9 Max, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 1 BBs, Stack = unknown, TI = 0 BBs
bot's cards not found, len = 0
missed click, restoring state
in timer: players = 2, folds in game= 1, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 1
casino = Bodog 9 Max, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 1 BBs, Stack = unknown, TI = 0 BBs
bot's cards not found, len = 0
missed click, restoring state
in timer: players = 2, folds in game= 1, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 1
casino = Bodog 9 Max, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 1 BBs, Stack = unknown, TI = 0 BBs
poker window not found. Attempting to re-establish connection
could not find poker window Ageaios
The supported poker rooms are - Bodog, UB, Cake, Redstar, BetNGo, WilliamHill, Bet365, Poker770, Gutshot, Titan, Titan.fr, Titanpoker.it and Genting
Please make sure that a Hold'em table is open from one of the above rooms before clicking start
Logged
Shankybot24
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 21
Posts: 328



« Reply #5 on: March 27, 2012, 04:03:24 PM »

OCR technology..........that sounds good  thumbsup thumbsup thumbsup
Logged
superblak
Botter
***

Karma: 30
Posts: 197


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #6 on: March 27, 2012, 05:24:18 PM »

same thing on bodog, it was a 6max table but i get this error

bot's cards not found, len = 0
missed click, restoring state
in timer: players = 2, folds in game= 1, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 1
casino = Bodog 9 Max, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 1 BBs, Stack = unknown, TI = 0 BBs
bot's cards not found, len = 0
missed click, restoring state

also i saw the bot connect at the max size table window, since it use ocr it will much better to use and connect to a smallest size of table window...but it's just a "suggestion" don't even know if it's possible ninja
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33926



WWW
« Reply #7 on: March 27, 2012, 06:00:14 PM »

Does anybody have it working at either room?
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33926



WWW
« Reply #8 on: March 27, 2012, 07:33:50 PM »

Well, at least somebody was willing to PM me a report:

------

Hi Egor

Just want to report that botting at Bodog cash games is ok but there is issue for SnG and MTT games.
When bot typing(for example to bet 125.00 chips insted of this at screen typing 1250).
Want to bet 225.00 then bet 2250.Not alway do this only sometimes.Separation""."" is not always enter corrently or missing.
Cash games are running good so far(4 hours botting).

I forgot to mension that system is:Win XP SP3 x32.
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
sngbot
Moderator
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 138
Posts: 1483


« Reply #9 on: March 27, 2012, 08:01:16 PM »

I've just tried it on a Bodog play money 9max cash game table for you. Only played a few hands on one table but had no real issues. No hand, opponent or stack mis-reads. Each decision seemed to take between 5 and 7 seconds. I think the only thing that didn't work was the sit out when opponents are less than x. The bot stopped but the sit out next hand check box hadn't been ticked. System is Windows 7 64bit Core i7 with aero theme, 1366 x 768 resolution and English (UK) keyboard. Hasn't been used for botting until now so settings aren't optimal.
« Last Edit: March 28, 2012, 11:58:45 AM by sngbot » Logged
samspringer
Botter
***

Karma: -10
Posts: 230



« Reply #10 on: March 27, 2012, 08:24:20 PM »

found it played 1 sng and was all ok
Logged

what if the Hokey Cokey really IS what its all about ?
beardeddragon
Serious Botter
***

Karma: 26
Posts: 528


« Reply #11 on: March 27, 2012, 11:17:33 PM »

tried on my old bodog account, not working it finds the table but thats about it,
my main machine is win7 - 64,  but its running the bot inside a VM running XP 32

this is at a cash game, finds the table but thats it really


Shanky Technologies Holdem Version 6.2.8:
OS = Windows XP
checking display settings...
Screen Resolution = 3200 X 2400
No display setting errors detected
To start playing: sit at a Hold'em table and click 'start'
window = $0.02/$0.05 No limit Hold'em - Little
No Limit Game
Poker window "Little" found, yoffset = 0, xoffset = 0
casino = Bodog
in timer: players = 0, folds in game= 0, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 0
clicking Wait for Big Blind
bot's cards not found, len = 0
in timer: players = 0, folds in game= 0, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 0
casino = Bodog 9 Max, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 1 BBs, Stack = unknown, TI = 0 BBs
setting opponents to 1
bot's cards not found, len = 0
in timer: players = 2, folds in game= 1, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 1
casino = Bodog 9 Max, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 1 BBs, Stack = unknown, TI = 0 BBs
bot's cards not found, len = 0
missed click, restoring state
in timer: players = 2, folds in game= 1, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 1
casino = Bodog 9 Max, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 1 BBs, Stack = unknown, TI = 0 BBs
bot's cards not found, len = 0
missed click, restoring state
in timer: players = 2, folds in game= 1, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 1
casino = Bodog 9 Max, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 1 BBs, Stack = unknown, TI = 0 BBs
bot's cards not found, len = 0
missed click, restoring state
in timer: players = 2, folds in game= 1, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 1
casino = Bodog 9 Max, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 1 BBs, Stack = unknown, TI = 0 BBs
bot's cards not found, len = 0
missed click, restoring state
in timer: players = 2, folds in game= 1, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 1
casino = Bodog 9 Max, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 1 BBs, Stack = unknown, TI = 0 BBs
license has expired
free hands played = 0
No Limit Game
Poker window "Little" found, yoffset = 0, xoffset = 0
casino = Bodog
bot's cards not found, len = 0
in timer: players = 0, folds in game= 1, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 1
casino = Bodog 9 Max, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 0 BBs, Stack = unknown, TI = 0 BBs
bot's cards not found, len = 0
missed click, restoring state
in timer: players = 0, folds in game= 1, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 1
casino = Bodog 9 Max, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 0 BBs, Stack = unknown, TI = 0 BBs
bot's cards not found, len = 0
missed click, restoring state
in timer: players = 0, folds in game= 1, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 1
casino = Bodog 9 Max, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 0 BBs, Stack = unknown, TI = 0 BBs
« Last Edit: March 28, 2012, 12:00:01 AM by beardeddragon » Logged
wpt2006
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: -19
Posts: 77


Let's Do This


« Reply #12 on: March 27, 2012, 11:26:59 PM »

found it played 1 sng and was all ok

Was it 9man or 6man I had no luck at 6man. What size was the table or did you just use what the bot adjusted it to?

Has anyone ran a 6man sng sucessfully?
Logged
samspringer
Botter
***

Karma: -10
Posts: 230



« Reply #13 on: March 27, 2012, 11:44:10 PM »

I'll try one now
Logged

what if the Hokey Cokey really IS what its all about ?
samspringer
Botter
***

Karma: -10
Posts: 230



« Reply #14 on: March 28, 2012, 12:15:46 AM »

no luck on 6 max - no-one playing
tried 9 man - bets 10 times what it wants to - already posted by another above.

cant believe how few people are playing - used to be a reasonably busy site - maybe its a quiet time of day.
Logged

what if the Hokey Cokey really IS what its all about ?
beardeddragon
Serious Botter
***

Karma: 26
Posts: 528


« Reply #15 on: March 28, 2012, 12:39:54 AM »

no luck on 6 max - no-one playing
tried 9 man - bets 10 times what it wants to - already posted by another above.

cant believe how few people are playing - used to be a reasonably busy site - maybe its a quiet time of day.

remember that bodog did a retarded update whereby it does not show any full tables, and no waiting lists exist. it only shows a table in the list when a seat becomes available, so although it looks dead in there, there are in fact lots of full tables that you just cant see.
Logged
wpt2006
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: -19
Posts: 77


Let's Do This


« Reply #16 on: March 28, 2012, 01:39:25 AM »

no luck on 6 max - no-one playing
tried 9 man - bets 10 times what it wants to - already posted by another above.

cant believe how few people are playing - used to be a reasonably busy site - maybe its a quiet time of day.
Not sure about Bodog but bovada is still pretty busy.

Anyways I played a 6max sng everything seems to work great except one big factor I don't believe we are reading other players stacksize my profile says I am the chip leader and the short stack

Shanky Technologies Holdem Version 6.2.8: Hand: Qd 5c
Players = 5 Fold
hands played in session = 1
in timer: players = 5, folds in game= 3, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 3
casino = Bodog 9 Max, game = No Limit Tourny, BB = 20.00, Pot = 1 BBs, Stack = 1500.00, TI = 0 BBs
In Button
User defined variable User6MaxDon set to true at line 22
User defined variable UserBeg set to true at line 43
User defined variable UserButton set to true at line 57
User defined variable UserBigStack set to true at line 72
User defined variable UserShortStack set to true at line 75

User defined variable UserBlaNone line set to true at  99
Matching user defined condition at line 1132, Action = fold force
clicking Fold
« Last Edit: March 28, 2012, 02:22:41 AM by wpt2006 » Logged
bluecrew
Botter
***

Karma: 3
Posts: 140


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #17 on: March 28, 2012, 05:16:16 AM »

I've played 5 SNG's with no problems.  Glad to have this room back!

bluecrew
Logged
wpt2006
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: -19
Posts: 77


Let's Do This


« Reply #18 on: March 28, 2012, 07:02:03 AM »

Well, at least somebody was willing to PM me a report:

------

Hi Egor

Just want to report that botting at Bodog cash games is ok but there is issue for SnG and MTT games.
When bot typing(for example to bet 125.00 chips insted of this at screen typing 1250).
Want to bet 225.00 then bet 2250.Not alway do this only sometimes.Separation""."" is not always enter corrently or missing.
Cash games are running good so far(4 hours botting).

I forgot to mension that system is:Win XP SP3 x32.

I have tried a MTT but the betting problem describe above is also happening to me it doesn't put the DOT in where it needs to go need to see about the sng
 smash
Logged
fk11
Serious Botter
***

Karma: 24
Posts: 802


« Reply #19 on: March 28, 2012, 09:04:34 AM »

I'm happy to confirm that the new bot update works with Bodog now.    wink

I played in a small tourney and a sng, I watched it play and no errors found in the log. 
Logged
Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 8 Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Discussion Board (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Bodog/Bovada Beta Testing version 6.2.8+
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!