Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
January 24, 2022, 10:26:12 PM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  PPL Support (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: callstatus second orbit 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: callstatus second orbit  (Read 1891 times)
78blanko
zeros
*

Karma: 2
Posts: 21


« on: March 10, 2012, 12:15:59 PM »

first orbit                           EP openraise,  MP(hero) calls,  BU squeeze

option 1:second orbit                      EP fold         now  botstatus   raise = 2 call = Huh?  ( is my call from first orbit counted)
                                                   
option 2:second orbit                      EP call         now   botstatus   raise = 2 call = 1 or 2 ??  ( from EP in this orbit and my call from first orbit


thanks for help
Logged
sngbot
Moderator
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 138
Posts: 1483


« Reply #1 on: March 10, 2012, 04:15:07 PM »

The bot's own actions are not counted in those variables. So...

1. raises = 2, calls = 0

2. raises = 2, calls = 1

Don't forget it's "raises" and "calls" (plural).

Smiley
Logged
78blanko
zeros
*

Karma: 2
Posts: 21


« Reply #2 on: March 10, 2012, 04:22:40 PM »

thanks
yes i now, but forgot the"s"
Logged
Pages: [1] Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  PPL Support (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: callstatus second orbit
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!