Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
January 24, 2022, 10:07:06 PM
Home Help Login Register
News:
Shanky Technologies: The poker bot that works!

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  PPL Support (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: AKo only 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: AKo only  (Read 1811 times)
78blanko
zeros
*

Karma: 2
Posts: 21


« on: March 09, 2012, 05:11:48 PM »

how can I define only AKo

hand = Ak                                                     ----> AKo, AKs
hand = AK suited                                          ----> AKs
hand = AK and not (hand = AK suited)             ----> AKo

is there another possibility?
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 372
Posts: 34428



WWW
« Reply #1 on: March 09, 2012, 05:16:58 PM »

when hand = AK and suitsinhand = 2

or

when hand = AK and not (hand = AK suited)

or

when hand = AK and not (hand = A suited)

or

when hand = AK and not (hand = K suited)



Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
78blanko
zeros
*

Karma: 2
Posts: 21


« Reply #2 on: March 09, 2012, 05:21:56 PM »

thanks for the quick response (less than 5 minutes)
first is the best possibility
Logged
Pages: [1] Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  PPL Support (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: AKo only
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!