Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
June 27, 2022, 02:34:59 AM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  PPL Support (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: flushdraw on board 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: flushdraw on board  (Read 1940 times)
zacred
zeros
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 40


« on: December 06, 2011, 10:00:53 PM »

What is the best way to code a user variable that detects if there is a possible flushdraw on flop?
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 373
Posts: 34618



WWW
« Reply #1 on: December 06, 2011, 10:19:22 PM »

you don't ned a user-variable because we already have:

flop
suitsonboard = 2

turn
suitsonflop = 2
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
zacred
zeros
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 40


« Reply #2 on: December 07, 2011, 06:03:46 AM »

So nice, how could i miss this. Thanks a lot Smiley
Logged
Pages: [1] Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  PPL Support (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: flushdraw on board
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!