Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
January 20, 2021, 08:01:47 PM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Discussion Board (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Using the bot on the same network but no the client 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Using the bot on the same network but no the client  (Read 1389 times)
bullington
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 5


« on: November 19, 2010, 06:21:21 PM »

I have a monster deal on Gutshot (cake network) where i get 50% rb and would love to use the bot their. Will it work? What will happen if i run it?
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33910



WWW
« Reply #1 on: November 19, 2010, 06:29:17 PM »

It is not supported and probably will not work properly there. Even if it seems to work there at first, you may find critical issues that prove to be expensive so it is not recommended.
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
Pages: [1] Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Discussion Board (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Using the bot on the same network but no the client
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!