Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
June 27, 2022, 03:32:42 AM
Home Help Login Register
News:
Shanky Technologies: The poker bot that works!

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  PPL Support (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Code does not execute 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Code does not execute  (Read 2303 times)
zacred
zeros
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 40


« on: November 17, 2011, 06:08:30 PM »

This line never gets executed, what I am missing here? It totally misses all river lines in my .txt file and goes on Doodle default.


when bets = 0 and raises = 0 and (RiverCardisOvercardToBoard or userdangerousboard) and opponents = 1 and userdoublebarrel and not (raisesonflop or raisesonturn)
  bet 75% force


Shanky Technologies Holdem Version 6.1.1: Hand: Ah Td
Players = 5 have AT
Fold if any raise, raise if folds and no calls else call
Defend Big Blind
hands played in session = 149
in timer: players = 5, folds in game= 3, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 2, bets = 0, folds = 3
casino = Bodog 6 Max, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.25, Pot = 2 BBs, Stack = 30.35, TI = 0 BBs
In Big Blind
Matching user defined condition at line 219, Action = raisepot force
clicking POT
clicking Raise
Flop: 3d 9h 6d
Board: 2 suits no possible straight
have two overcards
also have backdoor flush draw
in timer: players = 5, folds in game= 4, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 0
casino = Bodog 6 Max, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.25, Pot = 8 BBs, Stack = 29.60, TI = 4 BBs
opponents = 1, position = first
check and raise if bet to and call if re-raised
Default Profile: "Doodle 96", Action = betpot force
User defined variable UserDoubleBarrel set to true at line 264
Matching user defined condition at line 300, Action = bet 75% force
typing 1.59
clicking Bet
Turn: 3d 9h 6d 4s
Board: No Pair possible straight (up to two of one suit), two cards needed to make straight
special condition rule 7
in timer: players = 5, folds in game= 4, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 0
casino = Bodog 6 Max, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.25, Pot = 20 BBs, Stack = 28.01, TI = 10 BBs
opponents = 1, position = first
Fold or Bet if checked and fold for a raise
Default Profile: "Doodle 96", Action = bet 70% force
User defined variable UserBetonFlopandWasCalled set to true at line 490
Matching user defined condition at line 554, Action = fold force
clicking Check
River: 3d 9h 6d 4s Js
Board: No Pair possible straight no possible flush, two cards needed to make straight
no betting on turn and betting on the flop
also both hole cards are not red
in timer: players = 5, folds in game= 4, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 0
casino = Bodog 6 Max, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.25, Pot = 20 BBs, Stack = 28.01, TI = 10 BBs
opponents = 1, position = first
Fold
clicking Check
Logged
vilvil
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 68
Posts: 1357


53 68 61 6E 6B 79 75 73 65 72


« Reply #1 on: November 17, 2011, 09:03:43 PM »

imho it should be executed

any errors when loading the profile?
you have "river" in your profile?
any open when conditions before the line in question?
Logged

int main () { cout << "Hello Shanky!"; return 0; } 38911 BASIC BYTES FREE SYS 49152
zacred
zeros
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 40


« Reply #2 on: November 17, 2011, 09:32:59 PM »

Yeah very strange. The rest of the river code is executed OK as far as I can tell. No errors when loading the profile.

Nothing open above, looks like this:

when userHaveMonsterRiver and raises >= 1
  raisemax force

//bluff
when bets = 0 and raises = 0 and (RiverCardisOvercardToBoard or userdangerousboard) and opponents = 1 and userdoublebarrel and not (raisesonflop or raisesonturn)
  bet 75% force
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 373
Posts: 34618



WWW
« Reply #3 on: November 17, 2011, 10:34:03 PM »

can you post everything above that line for your river code?
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
Pages: [1] Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  PPL Support (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Code does not execute
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!