Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
January 18, 2021, 04:08:07 AM
Home Help Login Register
News:
Shanky Technologies: The poker bot that works!

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Discussion Board (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Two new Merge rooms now in beta testing 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: 1 [2] 3 Print
Author Topic: Two new Merge rooms now in beta testing  (Read 17450 times)
Speedy
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 47


« Reply #20 on: January 28, 2011, 03:38:33 PM »

works well.

POT Button was not found, clicking very often AllIn

Shanky Technologies Holdem Version 5.6.7: Hand: Ad Jc
Players = 5 have AJ
Raise if no raises but fold if 2+ raises cold. + modified instructions2
hands played in session = 1
in timer: players = 5, folds in game= 2, raises = 1, checks = 0, calls = 2, bets = 0, folds = 2
casino = PlayersOnly, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.04, Pot = 8 BBs, Stack = 3.96, TI = 0 BBs
In Big Blind
Default Profile: "xxx", Action = raisepot force
could not find POT button. Clicking MAX Instead
clicking All In
missed click, restoring state
in timer: players = 5, folds in game= 2, raises = 1, checks = 0, calls = 2, bets = 0, folds = 2
casino = PlayersOnly, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.04, Pot = 8 BBs, Stack = 3.96, TI = 1 BBs
In Big Blind
Default Profile: "xxx", Action = raisepot force
could not find POT button. Clicking MAX Instead
clicking All In
Logged
going_deaf
Botter
***

Karma: 1
Posts: 206


It's all luck


« Reply #21 on: January 28, 2011, 04:56:24 PM »

Glad to see Sportsbook added. Thats were my main account is at. I will try to help out with the beta testing then, if thats ok. Grin

What are the payouts like? Do they use UseMyWallet? How long does it take?
Logged
MyNameIsWhat
Botter
***

Karma: 0
Posts: 101


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #22 on: January 28, 2011, 05:00:00 PM »

What are the payouts like? Do they use UseMyWallet? How long does it take?

I would suggest that seeing as it's just been added to the bot that it's unlikely anyone would have this info yet.
Logged
going_deaf
Botter
***

Karma: 1
Posts: 206


It's all luck


« Reply #23 on: January 28, 2011, 05:06:16 PM »

Searching the web, some people say that it is a DEPOSIT ONLY book. One member here claims that this is where his main account is and my question was directed at him.
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33897



WWW
« Reply #24 on: January 28, 2011, 06:22:54 PM »

anybody playing at either room that is finding the bot working well, and not having any issues finding the right buttons?
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
Speedy
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 47


« Reply #25 on: January 28, 2011, 06:47:18 PM »

i try again with low buyin and play money, this to test is very expensive Smiley

carbon are no issues, only at playersonly the buttons not found. should i usw another skin, or the default?
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33897



WWW
« Reply #26 on: January 28, 2011, 06:49:26 PM »

default I suppose...

I want to hear from others though, particularly those seeing no issues
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
Speedy
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 47


« Reply #27 on: January 28, 2011, 07:58:29 PM »

played around with the skins, pot button is now working. dont know, but default skin finds not the pot button...

i watch a while now
Logged
trustme2003
Botter
***

Karma: 2
Posts: 159

...Time is money...


« Reply #28 on: January 28, 2011, 08:34:59 PM »

From the loverpoker.com thread last week:
Why the sudden change of heart?

Thanks Egor thumbsup
Logged

...It Is What It Is...
One Eye JACK
Botter
***

Karma: 5
Posts: 139


« Reply #29 on: January 29, 2011, 12:26:46 AM »

Here is another log that shows the bot missing the pot raised button. I check my resolution and it is correct.




Shanky Technologies Holdem Version 5.6.7: Hand: 5c Qd
Players = 7 Fold
hands played in session = 31
in timer: players = 7, folds in game= 6, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 1, bets = 0, folds = 6
casino = Sportsbook, game = No Limit Tourny, BB = 200.00, Pot = 2 BBs, Stack = 1355.00, TI = 0 BBs
In Big Blind
Matching user defined condition at line 443, Action = fold force
clicking Check
Flop: 5s 4c Ac
Board: 2 suits possible straight
have middle pair
also pairing our kicker does not cause one card straight to become possible
in timer: players = 7, folds in game= 6, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 0
casino = Sportsbook, game = No Limit Tourny, BB = 200.00, Pot = 2 BBs, Stack = 1355.00, TI = 1 BBs
opponents = 1, position = first
Bet
Matching user defined condition at line 2141, Action = betpot force
could not find POT button. Clicking MAX Instead
clicking All In
Turn: 5s 4c Ac 7d
Board: No Pair possible straight (up to two of one suit), two cards needed to make straight
have 3rd top pair
River: 5s 4c Ac 7d 8d
Board: No Pair possible straight no possible flush, only one card needed to make straight
player 6 wins 3210.00 with Ad,Ac,9c,8d,7d
Logged
MyNameIsWhat
Botter
***

Karma: 0
Posts: 101


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #30 on: January 29, 2011, 02:55:18 AM »

You mentioned that you found a skin that worked well at players only. Which skin is that?
Logged
Fireman
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: -2
Posts: 36



« Reply #31 on: January 29, 2011, 05:45:34 AM »

Are australians able to play on these other skins? cos we werent on carbon.
Logged
MyNameIsWhat
Botter
***

Karma: 0
Posts: 101


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #32 on: January 29, 2011, 08:41:02 AM »

definitely yes on players only. Not sure on sportsbook but wouldn't see a problem.

The reason for Carbon is that Carbon is actually australian based, and thus they have to adhere to the laws.
Logged
MyNameIsWhat
Botter
***

Karma: 0
Posts: 101


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #33 on: January 29, 2011, 09:06:03 AM »

Hi Egor,

I was watching closely and I got the all in thing too. Log entry is below, shut down all my tables after that:

Shanky Technologies Holdem Version 5.6.7: Hand: Kd Jd
Players = 8 have KJ suited
Fold if raises and less calls, raise if opponents left <= 3 fold if 2+ raises cold
Defend Blinds
hands played in session = 12
in timer: players = 8, folds in game= 6, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 6
casino = PlayersOnly, game = No Limit Cash, BB = 0.10, Pot = 1 BBs, Stack = 7.75, TI = 0 BBs
Default Profile: "25v32", Action = raisepot force
could not find POT button. Clicking MAX Instead
clicking All In
player 6 (The Shanky Bot) wins 7.90
Logged
Speedy
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 47


« Reply #34 on: January 29, 2011, 09:39:12 AM »

i changed my skin a little bit, tryed to look like carbon. then the pot button was found. dont know if it had something to do with.

green table, dark background

After this there are no more problems, played 6 tables about 3 hours
Logged
Speedy
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 47


« Reply #35 on: January 29, 2011, 10:34:01 AM »

is it allowed to play on the same table with my carbon and playersonly account? or play the same tournament, the tables a the same in both sites  banghead
Logged
MyNameIsWhat
Botter
***

Karma: 0
Posts: 101


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #36 on: January 29, 2011, 10:52:52 AM »

don't see why you wouldn't be able to, they won't actually be linked in any way.
Logged
Mimic
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 11
Posts: 1318


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #37 on: January 29, 2011, 12:53:22 PM »

don't see why you wouldn't be able to, they won't actually be linked in any way.

On iPoker, if you are logged into poker room A, then it will not let you run poker room B from the same computer, at the same time.
If merge is like iPoker, then the same thing will happen.
Most poker room/network's main concern is collusion, so you have to figure their software is going to have security to prevent that.
Logged
going_deaf
Botter
***

Karma: 1
Posts: 206


It's all luck


« Reply #38 on: January 29, 2011, 04:24:01 PM »

Same with AP and UB. Same players on both rooms in real time. Merge network is no different. You can only choose one.
Logged
One Eye JACK
Botter
***

Karma: 5
Posts: 139


« Reply #39 on: January 29, 2011, 05:34:26 PM »

Shanky Technologies Holdem Version 5.6.7: Hand: 2h 2c
Players = 5 have 22
If calls = 3 or more and raises = 0, call but fold for 2 raises cold
raise if opponents left <= 2 and no calls
hands played in session = 53
in timer: players = 5, folds in game= 0, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 0
casino = Sportsbook, game = No Limit Tourny, BB = 200.00, Pot = 1 BBs, Stack = 2500.00, TI = 0 BBs
Matching user defined condition at line 415, Action = call force
clicking Call
Flop: Qd 5h 5d
Board: pair with 2 suits
have any two pairs
also board pair < 77
in timer: players = 5, folds in game= 4, raises = 0, checks = 1, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 0
casino = Sportsbook, game = No Limit Tourny, BB = 200.00, Pot = 2 BBs, Stack = 2300.00, TI = 1 BBs
opponents = 1, position = last
Matching user defined condition at line 661, Action = raisepot force
could not find POT button. Clicking MAX Instead
clicking All In
Turn: Qd 5h 5d 6h
Board: Pair no possible straight two of one suit
have any two pair
River: Qd 5h 5d 6h 9s
Board: Pair possible straight, no possible flush
have any two pairs
also pair possible on turn and no betting on turn
player 7 (The Shanky Bot) wins 130.00 with 5h,5d,2h,2c,Qd
player 6 wins 4900.00 with Qc,Qh,Qd,5h,5d
Logged
Pages: 1 [2] 3 Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Discussion Board (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Two new Merge rooms now in beta testing
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!