Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 13, 2021, 09:05:49 AM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Discussion Board (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: PPPoker Multi-Table 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: PPPoker Multi-Table  (Read 3315 times)
profile57
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 7


« on: September 07, 2019, 09:52:35 AM »

Hi, I wondering how can I multi-table botting on pppoker? Just click add table in one account or create second account each account run one table?
Logged
erick_bz
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 2
Posts: 55


« Reply #1 on: September 07, 2019, 12:11:52 PM »

Second option
Logged
profile57
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 7


« Reply #2 on: September 07, 2019, 04:14:43 PM »

Thanks for your reply, bot will auto connect to second account table and play?
Logged
erick_bz
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 2
Posts: 55


« Reply #3 on: September 07, 2019, 05:15:21 PM »

You need click "New Window" inside bot options
Logged
profile57
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 7


« Reply #4 on: September 07, 2019, 06:46:19 PM »

I downloaded and installed pppoker on my virtualbox windows 10 OS, it show this error when I run it. Do you know how to fix?

Error launch application
Can't create window
More info:
GLFWError#65542 Happen, WFL:The driver does not appear to support OpenGL
Logged
profile57
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 7


« Reply #5 on: September 11, 2019, 09:49:12 AM »

Does anyone know how to multitable more than 3 tables on pppoker?
Logged
NattyLite
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 19


« Reply #6 on: September 11, 2019, 02:23:37 PM »

You have to use a different account. Then download a program called "sand boxie" and use that to open up a new instance of PPPOKER. Using sand boxie prevents the first instance from realizing a second instance has been opened.

Logged
Skeet007
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 11


« Reply #7 on: September 11, 2019, 03:25:02 PM »

Going to try this. I have been using the window resizer with great success so definitely want to try multi tables. So I am guessing open another pppoker window then another bot window with a different account and it should work?
Logged
Skeet007
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 11


« Reply #8 on: September 11, 2019, 04:59:23 PM »

It works!!
Logged
Skeet007
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 11


« Reply #9 on: September 11, 2019, 07:42:24 PM »

Only thing I cant get to work is running a hold em and Omaha bot same time. It will run 2 hold em tables fine. If i try to do 1 hold em and 1 Omaha it needs me to specify the table number but i cant figure that one out. Ideas?
Logged
DrGeraldo
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 39


« Reply #10 on: February 25, 2020, 02:37:34 AM »

i'm also trying to find out but i didn't find the solution to use 1 holdem and another omaha at the same time
Logged
Standard Toaster
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 3
Posts: 488


i got your monies


« Reply #11 on: January 13, 2021, 09:17:48 PM »

I downloaded and installed pppoker on my virtualbox windows 10 OS, it show this error when I run it. Do you know how to fix?

Error launch application
Can't create window
More info:
GLFWError#65542 Happen, WFL:The driver does not appear to support OpenGL

Did you ever find a fix for this issue?

I get the same thing when running on Windows 10 VM in Hyper-V
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 368
Posts: 34087



WWW
« Reply #12 on: January 13, 2021, 10:46:35 PM »

Hyper-V must be run in a Basic instance, not an Enhanced instance
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
Pages: [1] Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Discussion Board (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: PPPoker Multi-Table
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!