Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
January 18, 2021, 04:38:17 AM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Discussion Board (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: New Betonline Beta Testing Thread 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 Print
Author Topic: New Betonline Beta Testing Thread  (Read 20059 times)
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33897



WWW
« on: April 09, 2017, 07:36:45 PM »

OK here we go. MS didn't give me any settings to adjust and if I remember right there aren't really any on this software. So let's test 6-max cash tables with 8.4.3 and report!

 robot
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33897



WWW
« Reply #1 on: April 09, 2017, 10:18:48 PM »

well I'm getting some black hole cards read as the wrong suit

and post-flop when instructed to bet 60% is betting min

this is looking more like alpha testing than beta in this version
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
BotsRus
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 11


« Reply #2 on: April 11, 2017, 03:27:52 PM »

So these bots currently will not work on BetOnline. Is this correct? Hoping to run bots on BetOnline instead of Ignition due to 4-table cap. Thanks in advance.
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33897



WWW
« Reply #3 on: April 11, 2017, 06:55:51 PM »

Version 8.4.3 was for testing 6-max tables there but I advise waiting for the next version now.
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33897



WWW
« Reply #4 on: April 15, 2017, 06:28:14 PM »

OK 8.4.4 is up with Betonline fixes so lets get to testing it and reporting issues here.  thanks
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33897



WWW
« Reply #5 on: April 17, 2017, 07:37:20 PM »

Card reading errors seem to be fixed but preflop raise count is always incorrect for me and bot only min-bets post-flop -- MS says it is custom betting post-flop for him though.
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33897



WWW
« Reply #6 on: April 22, 2017, 09:00:20 AM »

8.4.5 is working great  rockout

...at least for me in 6-max cash games. I welcome other reports.
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33897



WWW
« Reply #7 on: May 07, 2017, 09:52:46 PM »

8.4.7 is up now and supports SNGs and 9-max table tournaments, including table changes. But, since scheduled MTTs appear to all be on 10-max tables we still need to support those.
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
Mrphil
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 69
Posts: 1957


full limit = rakemaker


« Reply #8 on: May 08, 2017, 02:31:02 AM »

Is there a list of recommended settings for betonline?

I looked through the user manual and did not see it.
Logged

My life is a "missed click restoring state"
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33897



WWW
« Reply #9 on: May 08, 2017, 02:40:05 AM »

As far as I know this poker client has no settings. The bot just works.
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
tclckc
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 5
Posts: 289


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #10 on: May 13, 2017, 02:40:48 PM »

It's not working for me-  it connects to the table but does nothing else-  any suggestions?
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33897



WWW
« Reply #11 on: May 13, 2017, 06:18:31 PM »

10-max tables (which are MTTs also) are not yet supported. The bot is working fine at 6-max and 9-max now. Which did you try?
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
tclckc
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 5
Posts: 289


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #12 on: May 13, 2017, 09:11:19 PM »

Both 6 & 9. Max cash
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33897



WWW
« Reply #13 on: May 13, 2017, 09:42:26 PM »

which version of windows?

desktop display on 100%, smaller?

what country?
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
tclckc
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 5
Posts: 289


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #14 on: May 13, 2017, 11:05:30 PM »

Im in the USA,  running vmware player windows pro 7.  desktop display 100%

is there a recommended screen resolution?
Logged
tclckc
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 5
Posts: 289


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #15 on: May 14, 2017, 01:23:32 AM »

Interesting, i tried it on my physical machine- windows 8.1, and it appears to be running fine.

I'd much rather us a VM though- any idea why it wouldnt run on vmware player?  I do get the- this windows isn't genuine message- do you think thats the problem?
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 365
Posts: 33897



WWW
« Reply #16 on: May 14, 2017, 01:31:28 AM »

I really don't know and can't imagine why it wouldn't work on your W7 VM since it runs on my W7 laptop -- maybe a permissions issue ?
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
tclckc
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 5
Posts: 289


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #17 on: May 14, 2017, 01:55:51 AM »

how would i check permissions?
Logged
Mrphil
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 69
Posts: 1957


full limit = rakemaker


« Reply #18 on: May 14, 2017, 01:57:26 AM »

Well...at least you can get to the table.

On my main windows 10 comp, new betonline works, but my Windows 7 VM where I have the bot won't install the client.

I keep getting "Betonline game client is taking too long to start and will be closed. Possible reasons: Video Drivers, Antivirus, windows security settings."

I don't have an antivirus for the VM. Hopefully I can figure it out and it'll be a security setting or something. I've run the installer as admin (which was a fix mentioned by lots of people).
Logged

My life is a "missed click restoring state"
tclckc
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 5
Posts: 289


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #19 on: May 14, 2017, 02:05:06 AM »

I had a similar issue then I uninstalled and reinstalled using a different browser (chrome) 

You might have just gotten a bad install
Logged
Pages: [1] 2 3 4 Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Discussion Board (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: New Betonline Beta Testing Thread
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!