Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum

General Category => PPL Support => Topic started by: arther57 on September 13, 2019, 09:04:34 PM



Title: Is this logic correct?
Post by: arther57 on September 13, 2019, 09:04:34 PM
HeadsUp, i am BB vs SB
When in BigBlind and  bigblindsize >=18 and FirstRaiserPosition  = 1 and folds = 0  and not (opponentisallin)
(Line 1242:)   When (hand = A4 or hand = K4 or hand = 54 or hand = 43 Suited or hand = 42 Suited) Call Force

SB goes all in and the above line fires. Is my logic correct? Im expecting the 'not' to stop this given the SB is all in.

log:
Shanky Technologies Holdem Version 9.8.7: Hand: 4c 2c
Players = 1 Fold
hands played in session = 25
in timer: players = 1, folds in game= 0, raises = 1, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 0
casino = xxxx 6 Max, No Limit Tourny, BB = 60.00, Pot = 0 BBs, Stack = 810.00, TI = 1 BBs
Amount To Call = 9 BBs
In Big Blind
Matching user defined condition at line 1242, Action = call force
clicking Call


Title: Re: Is this logic correct?
Post by: Egor on September 13, 2019, 09:43:05 PM
looks OK to me. maybe the bot didn't recognize the opponent went all in, that can be a tricky read sometimes.