Welcome,
Guest
. Please
login
or
register
.
June 03, 2023, 09:41:18 PM
News:
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum
|
General Category
|
PPL Support
(Moderator:
sngbot
) | Topic:
Determining Table Type On Flop
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages:
[
1
]
Author
Topic: Determining Table Type On Flop (Read 642 times)
ChipSkylark
Wide-Eyed Newbie
Karma: 0
Posts: 44
Shiny Teeth Brings Shiny Stacks
Determining Table Type On Flop
«
on:
October 31, 2022, 06:25:44 PM »
Example.
Table Single Raised Pot
Table 3 Bet/Multiple Raises
Table Multi-way
I tried this out and it always sets User_TableMW to true (Even when there is only me and one opponent.
Code:
when (BotRaisedBeforeFlop) and (NumberOfRaisesBeforeFlop = 0) and (OpponentsOnFlop = 1) User_TableSRP
when (NumberOfRaisesBeforeFlop = 1) and (CalledOnFlop AND NOT BotRaisedBeforeFlop) and (OpponentsOnFlop = 1) User_TableSRP
when (OpponentsOnFlop = 1) and (BotRaisedBeforeFlop) and(Raises >= 2) User_Table3Bet
when (OpponentsOnFlop >= 2) User_TableMW
Log From It Running:
Code:
in timer: players = 5, folds in game= 4, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 0
casino = ###########, No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 6 BBs, Stack = 4.76, TI = 3 BBs
Amount To Call = 0 BBs
opponents = 1, position = first
Bet
User defined variable User_TableMW set to true at line 137
Matching user defined condition at line 170, Action = fold force
click Check
in timer: players = 5, folds in game= 4, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 1, folds = 0
casino = ############, No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 11 BBs, Stack = 4.76, TI = 3 BBs
Amount To Call = 4 BBs
User defined variable User_TableMW set to true at line 137
Matching user defined condition at line 170, Action = fold force
click Fold
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
Karma: 377
Posts: 34965
Re: Determining Table Type On Flop
«
Reply #1 on:
October 31, 2022, 06:33:56 PM »
Is that the only codeline in the entire profile that sets User_TableMW true or are there others? You can use "Find next" to check all the instances of it.
Logged
Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
ChipSkylark
Wide-Eyed Newbie
Karma: 0
Posts: 44
Shiny Teeth Brings Shiny Stacks
Re: Determining Table Type On Flop
«
Reply #2 on:
October 31, 2022, 06:37:01 PM »
Yes it is the only place it is in the script it is also on line 137.
When I switch it to the following it worked.
Code:
when (OpponentsOnFlop = 2 or OpponentsOnFlop = 3 or OpponentsOnFlop = 4 or OpponentsOnFlop = 5) User_TableMW
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
Karma: 377
Posts: 34965
Re: Determining Table Type On Flop
«
Reply #3 on:
October 31, 2022, 06:52:33 PM »
Interesting. You may have actually discovered a bug.
Logged
Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
ChipSkylark
Wide-Eyed Newbie
Karma: 0
Posts: 44
Shiny Teeth Brings Shiny Stacks
Re: Determining Table Type On Flop
«
Reply #4 on:
October 31, 2022, 07:28:12 PM »
Quote from: Egor on October 31, 2022, 06:52:33 PM
Interesting. You may have actually discovered a bug.
A lot of weird things are happening actually.
Here is the full log of the KK hand in question:
Code:
Shanky Technologies Holdem Version 11.8.0 Hand: Ks Kd
Players = 5 have KK
Raise
hands played in session = 72
in timer: players = 5, folds in game= 3, raises = 1, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 3
casino = #################, No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 4 BBs, Stack = 4.93, TI = 0 BBs
Amount To Call = 3 BBs
In Small Blind
Default Profile: "Doodle v114", Action = raisepot force
User defined variable User6max set to true at line 18
User defined variable UserSB set to true at line 25
User defined variable UserVCO set to true at line 53
Matching user defined condition at line 76, Action = raise force
clicking POT
clicking POT
clicking Raise
Flop: 9c Td 3d
Hand: Ks Kd
Board: 2 suits no possible straight
have overpair
in timer: players = 5, folds in game= 4, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 0
casino = ###################, No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 20 BBs, Stack = 4.45, TI = 10 BBs
Amount To Call = 0 BBs
opponents = 1, position = first
Raise if less than 2 raises else call
Default Profile: "Doodle v114", Action = betpot force
User defined variable User_TableMW set to true at line 137
Matching user defined condition at line 170, Action = fold force
clicking Check
in timer: players = 5, folds in game= 4, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 1, folds = 0
casino = ###################, No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 40 BBs, Stack = 4.45, TI = 10 BBs
Amount To Call = 20 BBs
Default Profile: "Doodle v114", Action = raisepot force
User defined variable User_TableMW set to true at line 137
Matching user defined condition at line 170, Action = fold force
clicking Fold
in timer: players = 5, folds in game= 4, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 1, folds = 0
casino = ###################, No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 40 BBs, Stack = 4.45, TI = 10 BBs
Amount To Call = 20 BBs
Default Profile: "Doodle v114", Action = raisepot force
User defined variable User_TableMW set to true at line 137
Matching user defined condition at line 170, Action = fold force
click Fold
Turn: 9c Td 3d 4d
Hand: Ks Kd
Board: No Pair possible flush three of one suit, including possible straights needing two cards
have overpair
also no straight possible
also have 2nd nut flush draw
in timer: players = 5, folds in game= 4, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 0
casino = ###################, No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 58 BBs, Stack = 3.45, TI = 30 BBs
Amount To Call = 0 BBs
opponents = 1, position = first
Bet
Default Profile: "Doodle v114", Action = bet 60% force
Matching user defined condition at line 239, Action = call force
click Check
in timer: players = 5, folds in game= 4, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 0
casino = ###################, No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 58 BBs, Stack = 3.45, TI = 30 BBs
Amount To Call = 0 BBs
opponents = 1, position = first
Bet
Default Profile: "Doodle v114", Action = bet 60% force
Matching user defined condition at line 239, Action = call force
click Check
Here are all the lines in question that were executed.
Code:
Line 18: when (OpponentsAtTable <= 5) User6max
Line 25: when (In SmallBlind) UserSB
Line 53: when (lastraiserposition = 3) UserVCO
Line 76: when ((Raises = 1 AND BotsLastAction = none) or (Raises = 1 AND BotsLastAction = call)) and (UserSB) and (UserVCO) and (hand = AA or hand = KK or hand = AK suited or hand = AK or hand = QQ) raise force
Line 137: when (OpponentsOnFlop = 2 or OpponentsOnFlop = 3 or OpponentsOnFlop = 4 or OpponentsOnFlop = 5) User_TableMW
Line 170: when (User_TableSRP) and not (BotIsLastRaiser) and (BotCalledBeforeFlop or BotsLastAction = check) and (RaisesSinceLastPlay >= 1) and (amounttocall >= 3) and not(haveflushdraw and HaveBestKicker) or not (HaveTwoPair or HaveFullHouse or HaveFlush or HaveStraightFlush or HaveQuads or HaveStraight or HaveTrips or HaveSet) fold force
Line 239:when (User_TableSRP) and (BotRaisedOnFlop) and not (CalledOnFlop) and (RaisesSinceLastPlay >= 1) and (HavePair and haveflushdraw) or (HaveTwoPair and havetoppair or haveoverpair) or (HaveFullHouse or HaveFlush or HaveStraightFlush or HaveQuads or HaveStraight or HaveTrips or HaveSet) call force
So the logs are saying it is setting Multi to true but then the code runs and it runs as if TableSRP is true.
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
Karma: 377
Posts: 34965
Re: Determining Table Type On Flop
«
Reply #5 on:
October 31, 2022, 07:49:49 PM »
Is line 137 in the flop section? (because that low of a line number sounds pre-flop.)
opponentsonflop
is only supposed to be used on the Turn and River.
Asssuming line 137 is at the beginning of the flop section, this can probably be fixed by changing opponentsonflop to simply
opponents =
, and include folds = 0
Logged
Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
ChipSkylark
Wide-Eyed Newbie
Karma: 0
Posts: 44
Shiny Teeth Brings Shiny Stacks
Re: Determining Table Type On Flop
«
Reply #6 on:
October 31, 2022, 07:51:24 PM »
Quote from: Egor on October 31, 2022, 07:49:49 PM
Is line 137 in the flop section? (because that low of a line number sounds pre-flop.)
opponentsonflop
is only supposed to be used on the Turn and River.
Asssuming line 137 is at the beginning of the flop section, this can probably be fixed by changing opponentsonflop to simply
opponents =
, and include folds = 0
No they are in the flop section.
flop is on 129. I can send you the whole profile if you'd like.
Also some more problems came about.
Logs:
Code:
Shanky Technologies Holdem Version 11.8.0 Hand: 7h 9s
Players = 5 Fold
hands played in session = 92
in timer: players = 5, folds in game= 4, raises = 1, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 4
casino = #############, No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 3 BBs, Stack = 8.25, TI = 1 BBs
Amount To Call = 1 BBs
In Big Blind
Default Profile: "Doodle v114", Action = call force
User defined variable User6max set to true at line 18
User defined variable UserBB set to true at line 24
User defined variable UserVBTN set to true at line 54
clicking Call
Flop: 3s 7c 2d
Hand: 7h 9s
Board: 3 suits no possible straight
have top pair
in timer: players = 5, folds in game= 4, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 0
casino = #############, No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 4 BBs, Stack = 8.20, TI = 2 BBs
Amount To Call = 0 BBs
opponents = 1, position = first
Raise if no raises
Matching user defined condition at line 170, Action = fold force
clicking Check
mode changed to 'No Auto Play'. Click on 'Auto Play' to change back to 'Auto Play' mode
in timer: players = 5, folds in game= 4, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 1, folds = 0
casino = #############, No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 6 BBs, Stack = 8.20, TI = 2 BBs
Amount To Call = 2 BBs
Default Profile: "Doodle v114", Action = call force
Matching user defined condition at line 170, Action = fold force
click Fold
Notice it said fold because of line 170.
Code:
Line 170: when (User_TableSRP) and not (BotIsLastRaiser) and (BotCalledBeforeFlop or BotsLastAction = check) and (RaisesSinceLastPlay >= 1) and (amounttocall >= 3) and not(haveflushdraw and HaveBestKicker) or not (HaveTwoPair or HaveFullHouse or HaveFlush or HaveStraightFlush or HaveQuads or HaveStraight or HaveTrips or HaveSet) fold force
More specifically
Code:
(amounttocall >= 3)
In the logs it clearly states Amount To Call = 0 BBs
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
Karma: 377
Posts: 34965
Re: Determining Table Type On Flop
«
Reply #7 on:
October 31, 2022, 08:04:14 PM »
The problem is in your coding. All that had to be true is this:
or
not (HaveTwoPair or HaveFullHouse or HaveFlush or HaveStraightFlush or HaveQuads or HaveStraight or HaveTrips or HaveSet) fold force
Do you see why? Looks like that 'or' supposed to be an 'and'
Logged
Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
ChipSkylark
Wide-Eyed Newbie
Karma: 0
Posts: 44
Shiny Teeth Brings Shiny Stacks
Re: Determining Table Type On Flop
«
Reply #8 on:
October 31, 2022, 08:08:32 PM »
Quote from: Egor on October 31, 2022, 08:04:14 PM
The problem is in your coding. All that had to be true is this:
or
not (HaveTwoPair or HaveFullHouse or HaveFlush or HaveStraightFlush or HaveQuads or HaveStraight or HaveTrips or HaveSet) fold force
Do you see why? Looks like that 'or' supposed to be an 'and'
Good catch didn't see that I'll just assume the MW thing is a visual bug since it is actually setting SRP to true.
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
Karma: 377
Posts: 34965
Re: Determining Table Type On Flop
«
Reply #9 on:
October 31, 2022, 09:11:50 PM »
No, change opponentsonflop >= 2 to "opponents >=2 and folds = 0"
Logged
Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
Pages:
[
1
]
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum
|
General Category
|
PPL Support
(Moderator:
sngbot
) | Topic:
Determining Table Type On Flop
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
General Category
-----------------------------
=>
Announcements
=>
Forum Access
=>
Discussion Board
=>
PPL Support
=>
Working Profiles
=>
Marketplace: Profiles
=>
Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services
=>
Gambling Theory
=>
Lounge
1 Hour
1 Day
1 Week
1 Month
Forever
Login with username, password and session length
Powered by SMF 1.1.21
|
SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines
Loading...