Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
November 13, 2019, 03:07:20 AM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  PPL Support (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Prwin 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Prwin  (Read 35 times)
ltownbot
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 2


« on: November 08, 2019, 07:45:00 PM »

Are prwin, nhandshi, etc able to be used with this bot?
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 352
Posts: 33065



WWW
« Reply #1 on: November 08, 2019, 08:36:21 PM »

That depends on what they are based on. Whatever they are must be created manually using PPL -- which can do just about anything relating to stack size, pot size, opponent count, minimum and maximum opponent stack sizes, etc.
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
ltownbot
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 2


« Reply #2 on: November 08, 2019, 08:51:40 PM »

Let's say I have Qs2s, the board is 8s7s3h2d5s, I have a prwin of 98.485% against one opponent with a random hand range.
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 352
Posts: 33065



WWW
« Reply #3 on: November 08, 2019, 09:32:20 PM »

You need to write all your scenarios out using PPL language. This may resemble something like:

river
when haveflush and hand = Q suited and not (hand = A or hand = K or onecardflushpossible) and opponents = 1 and bets = 0 and raises = 0 betpot force
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
Pages: [1] Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  PPL Support (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Prwin
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!