Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
October 15, 2019, 11:11:39 PM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  PPL Support (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Is this logic correct? 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Is this logic correct?  (Read 201 times)
arther57
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 7


« on: September 13, 2019, 09:04:34 PM »

HeadsUp, i am BB vs SB
When in BigBlind and  bigblindsize >=18 and FirstRaiserPosition  = 1 and folds = 0  and not (opponentisallin)
(Line 1242:)   When (hand = A4 or hand = K4 or hand = 54 or hand = 43 Suited or hand = 42 Suited) Call Force

SB goes all in and the above line fires. Is my logic correct? Im expecting the 'not' to stop this given the SB is all in.

log:
Shanky Technologies Holdem Version 9.8.7: Hand: 4c 2c
Players = 1 Fold
hands played in session = 25
in timer: players = 1, folds in game= 0, raises = 1, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 0
casino = xxxx 6 Max, No Limit Tourny, BB = 60.00, Pot = 0 BBs, Stack = 810.00, TI = 1 BBs
Amount To Call = 9 BBs
In Big Blind
Matching user defined condition at line 1242, Action = call force
clicking Call
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 351
Posts: 33024



WWW
« Reply #1 on: September 13, 2019, 09:43:05 PM »

looks OK to me. maybe the bot didn't recognize the opponent went all in, that can be a tricky read sometimes.
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
Pages: [1] Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  PPL Support (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Is this logic correct?
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!