Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 13, 2021, 08:39:58 AM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Discussion Board (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Currently Supported Poker Rooms 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: 1 ... 48 49 [50] Print
Author Topic: Currently Supported Poker Rooms  (Read 478484 times)
Sparrow7
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 7


« Reply #980 on: December 23, 2020, 08:16:07 AM »

Hello. I want to launch a bot on Betonline. But since my bankroll is small, only $ 50, I need tables with minimum stakes. Tell me, is there an nl2 limit on Chico?
And maybe you can suggest someone who can offer rakeback there??
Logged
ScottyAce
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 1
Posts: 62

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #981 on: December 23, 2020, 12:18:26 PM »

No their smallest is nl10.
Logged

Scotty
Sparrow7
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 7


« Reply #982 on: December 24, 2020, 06:41:11 AM »

No their smallest is nl10.

Thanks  Smiley
Logged
frank billybob
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 2
Posts: 37


« Reply #983 on: January 13, 2021, 07:55:37 AM »

iPoker is not hunting for our bot or banning for it

they do ban some people for other reasons, usually suspicion of multi-accounting
I have received an email just yesterday saying my account is locked due to suspicion of using illegal software have to prove identity etc  to unlock it.
Logged
ArtOfMe
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 12


« Reply #984 on: January 13, 2021, 09:29:51 AM »

I vote for GG poker, several skins to play on there and plenty of traffic.

If not I would like to have 888 back .

GG poker and 88 poker please UK have rubbish sites for sng & mtt other then theses two
Logged
BambuPreto
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 3


« Reply #985 on: February 05, 2021, 07:12:57 AM »

I am thinking about using Shanky Bot just as a Real-Time Advisor @ America's Cardroom.
Making my own bet sizes and betting on my time.
Do I still run the risk of being detected by the software and being banned?
Is there any safe way that I can use the bot only as an assistant?
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 368
Posts: 34087



WWW
« Reply #986 on: February 05, 2021, 07:23:09 AM »

No one is getting detected and banned at any of our supported sites or platforms, especially not ACR who has never bothered us and we have supported them for many years.

All you have to do is turn off Auto Play by clicking the "No Auto Play" button on the bot.
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
BambuPreto
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 3


« Reply #987 on: February 05, 2021, 08:15:57 AM »

NICE !!!!
You are the gorilla face I love the most in the world.
 thanks
Logged
riverrat
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 29
Posts: 403

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #988 on: February 05, 2021, 07:43:49 PM »

I have played on ACR for at least 8 yrs and have never had any trouble with the site.

 boxing rockout
Logged
Stinkypete
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 17


« Reply #989 on: February 17, 2021, 05:28:50 AM »

Hopefully the new announcement from ACR isn't going to cause too many issues.

The updates will happen on Wednesday, February 17th from 6am to 8am ET when there will be a system downtime.

Big news happening tomorrow. As part of our regular software updates, we’ve made groundbreaking advances in deterring Bots and Real Time Assistance (RTA) tools.
Logged
lightning
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 0
Posts: 86


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #990 on: February 17, 2021, 01:54:26 PM »

NOT working at WPN
Logged
Fanzi69
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 15


« Reply #991 on: February 17, 2021, 08:40:08 PM »

As of this  morning Im having issues running bot on ACR im getting bots card not found len=0, i havent changed any settings to cause this issues and it happens in every table. Im wondering what changed? Any advice would be helpful.
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 368
Posts: 34087



WWW
« Reply #992 on: February 17, 2021, 08:51:28 PM »

Yes the WPN Network (Americas Cardroom, Black Chip, Poker King) effected what appears to be a pretty big software update overnight. We are currently looking at it to determine the scope of the re-support work. There is some indication that it may be relatively minor and that a settings change on the poker client may even get the bot working at 80-90% in the meantime. Here is another thread with developing info:
 
https://bonusbots.com/support/index.php/topic,11438.0.html

 thanks
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
kiberpunk87
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 10


« Reply #993 on: February 24, 2021, 02:39:19 PM »

Please tell me, I bought a bot license and I want to play on 6-8 tables using the bot. The poker room allows you to use only 5 accounts per month. How can I play with a bot license on more than five tables? I tried the virtual machine, the computer ID changes and the license disappears. What to do?
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 368
Posts: 34087



WWW
« Reply #994 on: February 24, 2021, 05:30:33 PM »

That is a little beyond the scope of our support here, but we do offer additional bot licenses at a discounted price if you want to license additional machines or VMs.
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
nosferatu
Botter
***

Karma: 5
Posts: 163


Shanky Bonus Bots


« Reply #995 on: February 27, 2021, 07:35:17 AM »

https://poker.peoples.it/?homeRealm=http://resources.newgioco.it/&s=http://resources.newgioco.it/      is possible to support it? ha 50% rakeback
Logged
Pages: 1 ... 48 49 [50] Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Discussion Board (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Currently Supported Poker Rooms
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!