Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
July 18, 2018, 05:14:44 PM
Home Help Login Register
News:
Shanky Technologies: The poker bot that works!

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: Free Stealth Software 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: 1 2 [3] Print
Author Topic: Free Stealth Software  (Read 22728 times)
onicamaro
Guest
« Reply #40 on: May 03, 2011, 02:32:40 PM »

Win 7 has a 64bit version yes, but as he mentioned it is the x86 version which is 32bit.

I'm not at home so can not verify, but from the little experience I have with it I always have problems with it specialy if you didn't keep it in it's default folder, the program doesn't seem to remember where you put it so you have to point it to the .sys every time..
Logged
Mimic
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 11
Posts: 1318


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #41 on: May 03, 2011, 02:50:32 PM »

Win 7 has a 64bit version yes, but as he mentioned it is the x86 version which is 32bit.

I'm not at home so can not verify, but from the little experience I have with it I always have problems with it specialy if you didn't keep it in it's default folder, the program doesn't seem to remember where you put it so you have to point it to the .sys every time..

Ok...understand the x86 now.
So I guess he/she needs to run the program in admin mode.
Should probably press "Install" button, before the "Run" button, provided he has the right directory where the .sys file is located.
@usagi
I think you are right, whenever you start the program, it defaults to the c: drive, so you need to redirect it to where your .sys file is located.
« Last Edit: May 03, 2011, 03:13:16 PM by Mimic » Logged
Filipe_feup
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 9


« Reply #42 on: May 03, 2011, 03:50:33 PM »

Tks for the help.

Im always runnig the software in admin mode.
I have already put the program in C:\ path.
When i trie several 3-4 times after rebboting the pc i give me always a error "Can't start service: The handle is invalid."
After trie several times my Pc crash (bluesreen).
 Angry

Tks for the help
Logged
TP4LiFE
Botter
***

Karma: -1
Posts: 210


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #43 on: May 04, 2011, 05:25:06 PM »

thanks for this guide very helpful.

one question though, if i rename the bot .exe file do i also need to rename svhost.exe.manifest to the new filename.exe.manifest?
Logged
postenjak
Super Botter
Experienced Botter
****

Karma: 17
Posts: 427


« Reply #44 on: May 05, 2011, 06:29:59 PM »

Since this is such a powerfull stealth method (because it can also hide files) how about bonus bots team start to consider different type of licence keys - online. The bot would connect to an online database and check for data there, instead of a local file.

This way whole bot folder can be hidden and there is no way a poker room can find it
Logged
casinobill
Confident Newbie
**

Karma: 5
Posts: 91

Shanky Bonus Bots R0xx0rrrr!


« Reply #45 on: May 05, 2011, 09:08:18 PM »

Please - no phoning home. I'm happy the bot is as encapsulated as it is.
Logged
piden
Botter
***

Karma: 12
Posts: 159

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #46 on: May 11, 2011, 05:56:48 PM »

Since this is such a powerfull stealth method (because it can also hide files) how about bonus bots team start to consider different type of licence keys - online. The bot would connect to an online database and check for data there, instead of a local file.

This way whole bot folder can be hidden and there is no way a poker room can find it
it will not prevent them from discovering the dll injecting
Logged
postenjak
Super Botter
Experienced Botter
****

Karma: 17
Posts: 427


« Reply #47 on: May 11, 2011, 06:23:02 PM »

Let the race begin, who will first find or write software that will hide injected dll. Might be a good market for it Smiley
Logged
spinner
Botter
***

Karma: 6
Posts: 157


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #48 on: May 15, 2011, 08:31:27 AM »

By the way, anyone having trouble when using HideDriver? When I use it, my bots will attach to tables via BC but will not do anything after that, i.e reading cards, autoplay etc. My steps for HideDriver are as follows:

Run BC and load bots > Hide BC > Open HideDriver and hide BC, bot and HideDriver itself > Close HideDriver > Open poker room > Register for MTTs

When it is time, tourney table comes up, BC attach the bot to it and the bot will not do anything after that. Will appreciate any help   thanks

Oh yeah and I have set all the poker room settings as per bonusbot manual.
Logged
spinner
Botter
***

Karma: 6
Posts: 157


Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #49 on: May 16, 2011, 02:06:31 PM »

By the way, anyone having trouble when using HideDriver? When I use it, my bots will attach to tables via BC but will not do anything after that, i.e reading cards, autoplay etc. My steps for HideDriver are as follows:

Run BC and load bots > Hide BC > Open HideDriver and hide BC, bot and HideDriver itself > Close HideDriver > Open poker room > Register for MTTs

When it is time, tourney table comes up, BC attach the bot to it and the bot will not do anything after that. Will appreciate any help   thanks

Oh yeah and I have set all the poker room settings as per bonusbot manual.



Any help or advice?
Logged
artwork
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 3


« Reply #50 on: June 20, 2011, 10:21:43 PM »

Hello guys i have problem what i should do when i get that error : "Can't start service. The handle is invalid" i run that program like an administrator but sill the same. one question though, if i rename the bot .exe file do i also need to rename svhost.exe.manifest to the new filename.exe.manifest?
Logged
onicamaro
Guest
« Reply #51 on: June 21, 2011, 06:15:29 PM »



Any help or advice?

I do the exact same, but it seems tp work for me..
Logged
PokerFox12
Botter
***

Karma: 0
Posts: 187

Shanky Bonus Bots Rock!


« Reply #52 on: July 08, 2011, 06:35:11 AM »

BTW: This tool only hide the files and process if you are trying to do search with windows, but you still can see the files or processess with real operating system like linux or Mac...
Logged
greenpoker44
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 14
Posts: 325


« Reply #53 on: March 22, 2013, 05:55:41 AM »

Potentially, there will be US real $$ sites sometime in the future. I think for botting at these new US sites, including Zynga, stealth will need to be a high priority. Probably a remote desktop method will not be supported, where the bot is not on the poker client system, but I think that would work best. Just more difficult to support (using OCR to know where to click, etc.).
Logged

Regards,
Greenpoker44
Aces in your Face
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: -2
Posts: 17


« Reply #54 on: November 13, 2015, 06:44:25 PM »

Hiding the bot seems like a big mess and headache for non programmers and maybe the site where the bot is sold should explain this instead of making it look like it is easy to hide the bot from software sites...maybe i read it wrong...i may stop depositing and just play freerolls wonder if chances of bot getting busted are slimmer because i am not playing on cash tables?? anyone know this?
Logged
Aces in your Face
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: -2
Posts: 17


« Reply #55 on: November 13, 2015, 07:06:02 PM »

Figured out how to get it to scan the fr..need it on mtt tab.  but ya so what are chances of program and bot getting busted if i am not using a vpn or anything like that? even so i am only doing freerolls and cheap buy ins would they really even scrutinize my account?

If I am better off or even safer to do vpn to keep using the bot...are their people that can do that for a fee because i have no clue how to do any of that
Logged
Pages: 1 2 [3] Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Marketplace: Add-on Software and Services  |  Topic: Free Stealth Software
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!