Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
October 21, 2018, 11:54:21 PM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  PPL Support (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Any Ideas? 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Any Ideas?  (Read 840 times)
Fecollins88
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 17


« on: May 30, 2018, 12:31:45 AM »

Any idea what happened here?

297: // Two Pair
298: when HaveTwoPair
299: when Raises > 2 Fold
300: when BotsLastAction = Raise and Raises = 1 Call
301: when BotsLastAction = Raise and Raises > 1 Fold
302: when Bets = 0 RaisePot
303: when Bets = 1 and Raises = 0 RaisePot
304: when Bets = 1 and Raises = 1 Call
305: when Bets = 1 and Raises > 1 Fold









Shanky Technologies Holdem Version 9.1.3: Hand: Ac 7c
Players = 3 have A7 suited
Fold if raises and less calls, raise if opponents left <= 3 fold if 2+ raises cold
hands played in session = 274
in timer: players = 3, folds in game= 0, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 1, bets = 0, folds = 0
casino = Ignition 9 Max, No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 2 BBs, Stack = 4.31, TI = 0 BBs
Amount To Call = 1 BBs
In Small Blind
corrected folds = 1
Matching user defined condition at line 76, Action = call
clicking Call
Flop: 9d Qc 9c
Board: pair with 2 suits
have flush draw
in timer: players = 3, folds in game= 0, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 0
casino = Ignition 9 Max, No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 3 BBs, Stack = 4.28, TI = 1 BBs
Amount To Call = 0 BBs
opponents = 3, position = first
Play if no raise
Matching user defined condition at line 132, Action = raisehalfpot
clicking 1/2 POT
clicking Bet
Turn: 9d Qc 9c As
Board: Pair no possible straight two of one suit
have two pairs that includes highest unpaired board card
also have any flush draw
in timer: players = 2, folds in game= 0, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 0
casino = Ignition 9 Max, No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 5 BBs, Stack = 4.21, TI = 2 BBs
Amount To Call = 0 BBs
opponents = 2, position = first
Play if no Raises but Bet in last position and call one raise
Matching user defined condition at line 207, Action = raisehalfpot
clicking 1/2 POT
clicking Bet
River: 9d Qc 9c As 7h
Board: Pair no possible straight, no possible flush
have two pair at least including highest unpaired board card
in timer: players = 2, folds in game= 0, raises = 0, checks = 0, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 0
casino = Ignition 9 Max, No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 11 BBs, Stack = 4.07, TI = 5 BBs
Amount To Call = 0 BBs
opponents = 2, position = first
Play if no raise
Matching user defined condition at line 302, Action = raisepot
clicking POT
clicking POT
clicking Bet
in timer: players = 2, folds in game= 0, raises = 1, checks = 1, calls = 0, bets = 0, folds = 0
casino = Ignition 9 Max, No Limit Cash, BB = 0.05, Pot = 45 BBs, Stack = 3.50, TI = 16 BBs
Amount To Call = 11 BBs
Matching user defined condition at line 302, Action = raisepot
folding because of post flop fold paired option setting
Fold
clicking Fold
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 346
Posts: 32486



WWW
« Reply #1 on: May 30, 2018, 01:11:25 AM »

Can you be more specific?

I am not sure what you were expecting or what you didn't like about that hand. I thought it was played pretty well.

You do understand that havetwopair was only true on the river in this hand, according to that variable definition - right?

It is interesting that this particular option setting is not being overridden by PPL, though. Maybe I can get clarification from MS on that.
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
Fecollins88
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 17


« Reply #2 on: May 30, 2018, 09:47:12 PM »

Yeah, that was my concern. The overridden move at the bottom where I wanted it to raise but folded. Sorry, should clarified up-front.
Logged
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 346
Posts: 32486



WWW
« Reply #3 on: May 30, 2018, 10:31:14 PM »

We solved it.

Your PPL commands don't have the word force after the actions!

therefore they do not override the default profile / option settings
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
Fecollins88
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 17


« Reply #4 on: May 30, 2018, 10:35:16 PM »

Ahhhh, that makes sense. ill try it out! thumbsup thanks
Logged
Pages: [1] Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  PPL Support (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: Any Ideas?
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!