Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
June 20, 2018, 09:31:32 PM
Home Help Login Register
News:

Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Discussion Board (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: BetOnline: Client version issue? 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: BetOnline: Client version issue?  (Read 233 times)
greenpoker44
Experienced Botter
*****

Karma: 14
Posts: 325


« on: January 09, 2018, 04:36:28 AM »

Hi all,

I have not been able to get BetOnline to work at all lately & wanted to try the site again (did work over a year ago). I'm wondering if my poker client is different than what is supported? betonline.ag is the site I'm on but there is also betonline.com
Logged

Regards,
Greenpoker44
Egor
Forum Admin
Extreme Botter
*****

Karma: 345
Posts: 32303



WWW
« Reply #1 on: January 09, 2018, 05:25:57 AM »

I don't think there is any difference in the client.
Logged

Please do not PM me about license issues or help stuff - email me or use the Help board. Thanks! -Egor
Qualita
Confused Newbie
*

Karma: 2
Posts: 15


« Reply #2 on: January 09, 2018, 06:28:35 AM »

Here you are catching normally. Only problem I had was that every time I came in I had to go in the options> video and switch to D3D8.
Logged
Pages: [1] Print 
Shanky Technologies Poker Bot Support Forum  |  General Category  |  Discussion Board (Moderator: sngbot)  |  Topic: BetOnline: Client version issue?
Jump to:  


Login with username, password and session length

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!